October weather forecast in Berkeley

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+25
+19
25 September, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s W
+15
26
+26
+19
26 September, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s W
+15
27
+24
+17
27 September, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg46%
4
m/s W
+15
28
+19
+15
28 September, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg60%
5
m/s W
+15
29
+20
+15
29 September, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s W
+15
30
+22
+17
30 September, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s W
+15
1
+22
+17
1 October, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg44%
5
m/s W
+15
2
+21
+17
2 October, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg50%
5.9
m/s W
+14
3
+20
+16
3 October, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
742 mmHg54%
5
m/s SW
+14
4
+21
+16
4 October, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s W
+14
5
+21
+16
5 October, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s W
+14
6
+20
+14
6 October, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s W
+14
7
+21
+16
7 October, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s W
+15
8
+21
+16
8 October, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s SW
+14
9
+19
+14
9 October, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s W
+14
10
+19
+15
10 October, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
+14
11
+22
+18
11 October, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg50%
4
m/s W
+14
12
+22
+17
12 October, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s SW
+14
13
+23
+18
13 October, Thu
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg51%
4
m/s SW
+15
14
+22
+17
14 October, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s SW
+15
15
+21
+17
15 October, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s SW
+15
16
+22
+17
16 October, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
+14
17
+20
+16
17 October, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s SW
+14
18
+20
+15
18 October, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SW
+14
19
+18
+14
19 October, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s W
+14
20
+19
+15
20 October, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s SW
+14
21
+20
+16
21 October, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s SW
+14
22
+21
+17
22 October, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s S
+14
23
+20
+16
23 October, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SW
+14
24
+20
+17
24 October, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
+14
25
+21
+17
25 October, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s W
+14
26
+19
+15
26 October, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg49%
5
m/s W
+14
27
+18
+15
27 October, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s W
+14
28
+19
+15
28 October, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg58%
3
m/s W
+14
29
+19
+15
29 October, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SW
+14
30
+18
+15
30 October, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s SW
+14
31
+19
+16
31 October, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg66%
4
m/s SW
+14
1
+18
+15
1 November, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg62%
3.4
m/s SW
+14
2
+18
+15
2 November, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
+14
3
+18
+15
3 November, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s W
+14
4
+18
+15
4 November, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s SW
+14
5
+17
+15
5 November, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s SW
+14
Average data for 10 years

Berkeley October

27
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
35
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+14
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October