Weather forecast in Benghazi in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+30
+22
26 September, Sun
+30
+22
Feels like
+31
754 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s N
+28
27
+29
+23
27 September, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg50%
4
m/s NE
+28
28
+30
+23
28 September, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s N
+28
29
+29
+22
29 September, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s N
+28
30
+28
+22
30 September, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s N
+28
1
+29
+21
1 October, Fri
+29
+21
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
+28
2
+29
+22
2 October, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
+28
3
+29
+22
3 October, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s N
+28
4
+28
+22
4 October, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s N
+28
5
+28
+22
5 October, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s N
+27
6
+28
+22
6 October, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s N
+27
7
+28
+22
7 October, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg52%
5
m/s N
+27
8
+27
+21
8 October, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
+27
9
+27
+21
9 October, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s N
+27
10
+28
+21
10 October, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s NE
+27
11
+28
+22
11 October, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s N
+27
12
+28
+21
12 October, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s N
+27
13
+28
+21
13 October, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg50%
4
m/s N
+27
14
+29
+21
14 October, Thu
+29
+21
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s NE
+28
15
+29
+22
15 October, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg46%
4
m/s N
+27
16
+29
+22
16 October, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
755 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s N
+27
17
+28
+22
17 October, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+27
755 mmHg49%
4.9
m/s N
+27
18
+27
+20
18 October, Mon
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
756 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s N
+26
19
+26
+20
19 October, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
756 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
+26
20
+26
+19
20 October, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
756 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s N
+26
21
+25
+20
21 October, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s N
+25
22
+25
+19
22 October, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s W
+25
23
+25
+20
23 October, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s NW
+26
24
+25
+19
24 October, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SW
+25
25
+24
+19
25 October, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s N
+25
26
+23
+19
26 October, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s N
+24
27
+22
+18
27 October, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NW
+24
28
+24
+19
28 October, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s N
+25
29
+24
+19
29 October, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s N
+25
30
+24
+19
30 October, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg56%
4
m/s NE
+24
31
+25
+19
31 October, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg52%
5.3
m/s E
+25
1
+25
+19
1 November, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg52%
5.3
m/s E
+25
2
+23
+19
2 November, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s NE
+24
3
+24
+18
3 November, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
+24
4
+25
+18
4 November, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s SE
+25
5
+24
+19
5 November, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s SE
+24
6
+24
+18
6 November, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s SE
+25
Average data for 10 years

Benghazi October

29
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
1
cloudy day
56
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindN
15
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October