Weather in Bemidji

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+4
−1
28 March, Sun
+4
−1
Feels like
0
725 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
29
+6
+2
29 March, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
721 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s S
30
+5
+3
30 March, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
0
719 mmHg83%
6.1
m/s N
31
+5
+1
31 March, Wed
+5
+1
Feels like
0
720 mmHg82%
6.6
m/s NW
1
+6
+2
1 April, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
721 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s W
2
+3
+1
2 April, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
721 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
3
+4
+1
3 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
723 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s N
4
+5
0
4 April, Sun
+5
0
Feels like
0
724 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NW
5
+5
+1
5 April, Mon
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg73%
5
m/s NE
6
+5
+1
6 April, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
723 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s E
7
+6
+2
7 April, Wed
+6
+2
Feels like
+1
721 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s N
8
+7
+2
8 April, Thu
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
722 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s NW
9
+5
+1
9 April, Fri
+5
+1
Feels like
−1
724 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s NW
10
+7
+1
10 April, Sat
+7
+1
Feels like
+2
725 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s N
11
+7
+3
11 April, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
724 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s NE
12
+7
+3
12 April, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
726 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NE
13
+9
+2
13 April, Tue
+9
+2
Feels like
+3
725 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s SE
14
+10
+4
14 April, Wed
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
723 mmHg64%
7
m/s SE
15
+10
+5
15 April, Thu
+10
+5
Feels like
+4
723 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s SE
16
+9
+4
16 April, Fri
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
726 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s N
17
+8
+4
17 April, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
727 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
18
+8
+3
18 April, Sun
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
724 mmHg77%
5.6
m/s NE
19
+9
+3
19 April, Mon
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg73%
5
m/s N
20
+8
+4
20 April, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
724 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s N
21
+9
+4
21 April, Wed
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
724 mmHg75%
6
m/s N
22
+9
+2
22 April, Thu
+9
+2
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg64%
5
m/s NE
23
+8
+4
23 April, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
721 mmHg79%
6
m/s E
24
+9
+4
24 April, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
721 mmHg77%
5
m/s E
25
+7
+4
25 April, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
721 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s E
26
+8
+3
26 April, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
723 mmHg73%
7
m/s NE
27
+9
+4
27 April, Tue
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
724 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s E
28
+11
+5
28 April, Wed
+11
+5
Feels like
+6
723 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s E
29
+11
+6
29 April, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
720 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s S
30
+9
+5
30 April, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
721 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s W
1
+11
+4
1 May, Sat
+11
+4
Feels like
+7
722 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Bemidji April

4
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNE
68
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April