Monthly weather forecast in Belozersk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
August
+22
+16
1 August, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg73%
4
m/s SW
+21
Climate normal
+22
+18
2
+26
+18
2 August, Mon
+26
+18
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg64%
3.1
m/s SW
+24
Climate normal
+20
+17
3
+22
+13
3 August, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+16
739 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s SW
+22
Climate normal
+21
+17
4
+19
+11
4 August, Wed
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg69%
4.7
m/s SW
+19
Climate normal
+22
+18
5
+20
+11
5 August, Thu
+20
+11
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg62%
1.1
m/s N
+21
Climate normal
+22
+19
6
+21
+12
6 August, Fri
+21
+12
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg60%
1.4
m/s E
+21
Climate normal
+22
+19
7
+20
+13
7 August, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg68%
1.9
m/s E
+21
Climate normal
+23
+19
8
+25
+16
8 August, Sun
+25
+16
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg68%
0.9
m/s E
+20
Climate normal
+22
+18
9
+24
+15
9 August, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg71%
1.2
m/s E
+21
Climate normal
+22
+18
10
+24
+14
10 August, Tue
+24
+14
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg68%
0.9
m/s N
+22
Climate normal
+21
+18
Average data for 10 years
11
+21
+18
11 August, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
+21
12
+21
+16
12 August, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SW
+20
13
+20
+16
13 August, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s SW
+20
14
+19
+16
14 August, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s W
+19
15
+18
+15
15 August, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
+17
16
+19
+15
16 August, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s S
+19
17
+20
+16
17 August, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s S
+19
18
+20
+16
18 August, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s S
+20
19
+20
+16
19 August, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
+20
20
+19
+15
20 August, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s W
+19
21
+19
+16
21 August, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
+19
22
+18
+15
22 August, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s W
+18
23
+18
+15
23 August, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
+17
24
+17
+14
24 August, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg77%
5
m/s W
+17
25
+17
+14
25 August, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
+17
26
+16
+13
26 August, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s W
+16
27
+16
+13
27 August, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s W
+16
28
+15
+12
28 August, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
+15
29
+15
+12
29 August, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s W
+16
30
+15
+12
30 August, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg80%
5
m/s W
+15
31
+14
+11
31 August, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s NW
+15
1 September
+14
+11
1 September, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg79%
5
m/s NW
+15
2
+13
+11
2 September, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
+15
3
+14
+12
3 September, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
+15
4
+14
+12
4 September, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s SW
+15

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindW
40
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature