April weather forecast in Baykit

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−5
−7
27 March, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
736 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
28
−6
−9
28 March, Mon
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
740 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s SW
29
−5
−8
29 March, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
741 mmHg89%
4.1
m/s SW
30
−4
−7
30 March, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
738 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
31
−3
−6
31 March, Thu
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
735 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s SW
1
−4
−6
1 April, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
736 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s SW
2
−4
−7
2 April, Sat
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
737 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
3
−4
−7
3 April, Sun
−4
−7
Feels like
−8
736 mmHg88%
3.7
m/s SW
4
−3
−6
4 April, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
731 mmHg92%
4.6
m/s SW
5
−5
−6
5 April, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
732 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
6
−6
−8
6 April, Wed
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
734 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
7
−7
−10
7 April, Thu
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
738 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s W
8
−4
−10
8 April, Fri
−4
−10
Feels like
−10
737 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
9
−4
−8
9 April, Sat
−4
−8
Feels like
−10
737 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s SW
10
−3
−7
10 April, Sun
−3
−7
Feels like
−9
733 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
11
−5
−6
11 April, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
732 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s W
12
−5
−9
12 April, Tue
−5
−9
Feels like
−11
733 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s W
13
−4
−9
13 April, Wed
−4
−9
Feels like
−9
735 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s W
14
−2
−6
14 April, Thu
−2
−6
Feels like
−6
735 mmHg89%
3.7
m/s SW
15
−1
−4
15 April, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg93%
4.4
m/s SW
16
−1
−4
16 April, Sat
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg92%
4.6
m/s SW
17
−1
−4
17 April, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
734 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
18
−1
−4
18 April, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
735 mmHg91%
4.3
m/s SW
19
−1
−4
19 April, Tue
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
733 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s W
20
−1
−4
20 April, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
735 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s W
21
0
−4
21 April, Thu
0
−4
Feels like
−4
736 mmHg91%
4
m/s SW
22
+1
−3
22 April, Fri
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
736 mmHg91%
4.3
m/s SW
23
+1
−2
23 April, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
737 mmHg91%
4
m/s SW
24
+1
−3
24 April, Sun
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
735 mmHg89%
4.3
m/s S
25
+2
0
25 April, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−2
731 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s SW
26
+2
0
26 April, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
731 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s W
27
+1
−1
27 April, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
732 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s W
28
+1
−3
28 April, Thu
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
732 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s W
29
0
−3
29 April, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s W
30
0
−4
30 April, Sat
0
−4
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Baykit April

1
sunny day
22
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
53
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)