Weather forecast in Bauchi in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+32
+26
31 October, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+32
710 mmHg30%
3.4
m/s NE
1
+32
+26
1 November, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+31
710 mmHg28%
3.2
m/s N
2
+32
+26
2 November, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg21%
3.2
m/s N
3
+32
+26
3 November, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg21%
3
m/s N
4
+32
+25
4 November, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg25%
2.9
m/s N
5
+32
+25
5 November, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg23%
3
m/s N
6
+32
+26
6 November, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+31
710 mmHg21%
3
m/s N
7
+33
+26
7 November, Sun
+33
+26
Feels like
+31
710 mmHg23%
3.2
m/s N
8
+32
+26
8 November, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s N
9
+32
+26
9 November, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg23%
3.5
m/s N
10
+32
+26
10 November, Wed
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
11
+32
+26
11 November, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
12
+32
+26
12 November, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg20%
3.4
m/s N
13
+32
+25
13 November, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
14
+32
+26
14 November, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg18%
3.5
m/s N
15
+32
+26
15 November, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg20%
3
m/s N
16
+32
+25
16 November, Tue
+32
+25
Feels like
+29
709 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
17
+32
+25
17 November, Wed
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
709 mmHg20%
2.9
m/s N
18
+32
+25
18 November, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
19
+32
+25
19 November, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+30
710 mmHg20%
3.7
m/s N
20
+32
+25
20 November, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg18%
3
m/s N
21
+32
+25
21 November, Sun
+32
+25
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg18%
3
m/s N
22
+32
+24
22 November, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg18%
3.2
m/s N
23
+32
+24
23 November, Tue
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
24
+32
+24
24 November, Wed
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg18%
3
m/s N
25
+32
+24
25 November, Thu
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg18%
3
m/s N
26
+32
+25
26 November, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg18%
3.4
m/s N
27
+32
+24
27 November, Sat
+32
+24
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg18%
3.4
m/s N
28
+32
+24
28 November, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+28
710 mmHg15%
3
m/s N
29
+32
+23
29 November, Mon
+32
+23
Feels like
+29
710 mmHg17%
3.2
m/s N
30
+31
+23
30 November, Tue
+31
+23
Feels like
+28
710 mmHg18%
3.5
m/s N
1
+31
+23
1 December, Wed
+31
+23
Feels like
+28
710 mmHg18%
3.2
m/s N
2
+31
+23
2 December, Thu
+31
+23
Feels like
+28
710 mmHg18%
3.2
m/s N
3
+31
+23
3 December, Fri
+31
+23
Feels like
+28
711 mmHg18%
3.4
m/s N
4
+31
+23
4 December, Sat
+31
+23
Feels like
+28
710 mmHg20%
3.2
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Bauchi November

14
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
20
%
air humidity
2.4
m/s
WindN
0
mm of precipitation

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November