Weather forecast in Bathurst in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+23
+18
28 February, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
698 mmHg63%
5.8
m/s NE
1
+20
+15
1 March, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
699 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s E
2
+22
+15
2 March, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
700 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s E
3
+22
+16
3 March, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
700 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s E
4
+20
+15
4 March, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
699 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s SE
5
+23
+16
5 March, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
699 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SE
6
+23
+17
6 March, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
700 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s E
7
+23
+16
7 March, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
700 mmHg60%
5.6
m/s E
8
+22
+15
8 March, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
700 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s SE
9
+22
+16
9 March, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
701 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s E
10
+23
+17
10 March, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
701 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
11
+23
+17
11 March, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
701 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s E
12
+22
+17
12 March, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
701 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
13
+23
+16
13 March, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
701 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s E
14
+22
+16
14 March, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
700 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s E
15
+22
+15
15 March, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
699 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s S
16
+21
+15
16 March, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
700 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SE
17
+22
+16
17 March, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
700 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s E
18
+23
+17
18 March, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
700 mmHg60%
5.4
m/s E
19
+22
+16
19 March, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
700 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s E
20
+20
+15
20 March, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
699 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s E
21
+21
+16
21 March, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
698 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
22
+21
+16
22 March, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
699 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NE
23
+20
+15
23 March, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
699 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s SW
24
+21
+15
24 March, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
700 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s N
25
+21
+15
25 March, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
700 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s W
26
+21
+15
26 March, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
701 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s E
27
+21
+14
27 March, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
701 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s N
28
+21
+16
28 March, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
701 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
29
+20
+13
29 March, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
700 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s S
30
+18
+13
30 March, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
700 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SE
31
+19
+15
31 March, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
701 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s S
1
+20
+14
1 April, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
701 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s SE
2
+19
+14
2 April, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
702 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s E
3
+18
+13
3 April, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
702 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Bathurst March

13
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindE
54
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March