October weather forecast in Batangas City

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+28
+25
25 September, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
733 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s W
+29
26
+28
+25
26 September, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
733 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
+29
27
+28
+26
27 September, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+32
734 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s SW
+29
28
+29
+26
28 September, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
+29
29
+29
+26
29 September, Thu
+29
+26
Feels like
+34
735 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s W
+29
30
+28
+25
30 September, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s W
+29
1
+27
+25
1 October, Sat
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
734 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
+29
2
+28
+25
2 October, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg83%
4
m/s SW
+29
3
+28
+25
3 October, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
+29
4
+28
+25
4 October, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s W
+29
5
+28
+25
5 October, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s W
+29
6
+28
+25
6 October, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s W
+29
7
+28
+25
7 October, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s W
+29
8
+28
+25
8 October, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+34
734 mmHg83%
3.4
m/s W
+29
9
+29
+25
9 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
735 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s W
+29
10
+28
+26
10 October, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s W
+29
11
+29
+25
11 October, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s S
+29
12
+29
+25
12 October, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
735 mmHg82%
2.9
m/s SW
+29
13
+28
+25
13 October, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg85%
3.2
m/s E
+29
14
+28
+25
14 October, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg82%
3
m/s N
+29
15
+28
+25
15 October, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NW
+29
16
+28
+25
16 October, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
+29
17
+28
+25
17 October, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
+29
18
+29
+25
18 October, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s S
+29
19
+29
+25
19 October, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
734 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
+29
20
+28
+25
20 October, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
735 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s SW
+29
21
+28
+25
21 October, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s W
+29
22
+28
+25
22 October, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg81%
4
m/s E
+28
23
+29
+25
23 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
736 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s E
+28
24
+29
+25
24 October, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
736 mmHg79%
4
m/s E
+29
25
+29
+25
25 October, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
736 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s E
+29
26
+28
+25
26 October, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg81%
4
m/s E
+29
27
+28
+25
27 October, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
737 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s E
+29
28
+28
+25
28 October, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
737 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s E
+28
29
+28
+25
29 October, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s E
+28
30
+28
+25
30 October, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s E
+28
31
+28
+25
31 October, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s E
+28
1
+29
+25
1 November, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
736 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s E
+28
2
+29
+25
2 November, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
736 mmHg81%
4
m/s E
+28
3
+27
+25
3 November, Thu
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s E
+28
4
+28
+25
4 November, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg82%
4
m/s E
+28
5
+29
+25
5 November, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
736 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s E
+28
Average data for 10 years

Batangas City October

3
sunny days
27
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
81
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindE
185
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October