Weather forecast in Batagay-Alyta in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−27
−28
31 January, Sun
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
704 mmHg61%
2.5
m/s W
1
−27
−30
1 February, Mon
−27
−30
Feels like
−32
702 mmHg64%
3
m/s SW
2
−29
−32
2 February, Tue
−29
−32
Feels like
−34
703 mmHg62%
2.7
m/s W
3
−29
−31
3 February, Wed
−29
−31
Feels like
−35
703 mmHg63%
2.5
m/s W
4
−30
−32
4 February, Thu
−30
−32
Feels like
−35
706 mmHg62%
2.4
m/s SW
5
−31
−33
5 February, Fri
−31
−33
Feels like
−36
709 mmHg57%
2.5
m/s SW
6
−31
−32
6 February, Sat
−31
−32
Feels like
−36
710 mmHg50%
2.7
m/s S
7
−29
−31
7 February, Sun
−29
−31
Feels like
−34
710 mmHg50%
2.9
m/s W
8
−29
−30
8 February, Mon
−29
−30
Feels like
−34
711 mmHg54%
2.7
m/s SW
9
−28
−30
9 February, Tue
−28
−30
Feels like
−33
710 mmHg57%
2
m/s SW
10
−29
−30
10 February, Wed
−29
−30
Feels like
−33
711 mmHg60%
1.8
m/s SW
11
−28
−30
11 February, Thu
−28
−30
Feels like
−33
711 mmHg62%
2.2
m/s SW
12
−27
−29
12 February, Fri
−27
−29
Feels like
−32
710 mmHg62%
2.2
m/s S
13
−27
−29
13 February, Sat
−27
−29
Feels like
−32
709 mmHg57%
2.2
m/s SW
14
−27
−29
14 February, Sun
−27
−29
Feels like
−32
707 mmHg56%
2.7
m/s SW
15
−27
−28
15 February, Mon
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
706 mmHg62%
2.7
m/s W
16
−26
−27
16 February, Tue
−26
−27
Feels like
−31
707 mmHg62%
2.5
m/s SW
17
−26
−28
17 February, Wed
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
706 mmHg67%
2.5
m/s SW
18
−28
−31
18 February, Thu
−28
−31
Feels like
−33
706 mmHg63%
2.4
m/s W
19
−29
−31
19 February, Fri
−29
−31
Feels like
−34
706 mmHg63%
2.5
m/s W
20
−28
−29
20 February, Sat
−28
−29
Feels like
−34
706 mmHg62%
2.7
m/s SW
21
−27
−30
21 February, Sun
−27
−30
Feels like
−33
708 mmHg61%
2.7
m/s W
22
−28
−29
22 February, Mon
−28
−29
Feels like
−33
708 mmHg62%
2.5
m/s W
23
−27
−28
23 February, Tue
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
707 mmHg64%
2.2
m/s SW
24
−26
−28
24 February, Wed
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
707 mmHg66%
2.2
m/s S
25
−27
−29
25 February, Thu
−27
−29
Feels like
−32
706 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
26
−28
−29
26 February, Fri
−28
−29
Feels like
−32
705 mmHg64%
1.8
m/s S
27
−27
−28
27 February, Sat
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
707 mmHg64%
2
m/s S
28
−26
−28
28 February, Sun
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
709 mmHg67%
2.5
m/s S
1
−25
−27
1 March, Mon
−25
−27
Feels like
−30
707 mmHg67%
2.2
m/s S
2
−24
−26
2 March, Tue
−24
−26
Feels like
−29
707 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s S
3
−23
−25
3 March, Wed
−23
−25
Feels like
−28
708 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s S
4
−22
−24
4 March, Thu
−22
−24
Feels like
−27
708 mmHg68%
2.2
m/s SW
5
−22
−24
5 March, Fri
−22
−24
Feels like
−27
709 mmHg68%
2.5
m/s W
6
−21
−23
6 March, Sat
−21
−23
Feels like
−26
708 mmHg63%
2.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Batagay-Alyta February

19
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindSW
3
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)