Weather forecast in Bata in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+24
+20
1 August, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg88%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
2
+24
+21
2 August, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg89%
3
m/s SW
+25
3
+24
+21
3 August, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
4
+24
+21
4 August, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
5
+24
+21
5 August, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
6
+24
+21
6 August, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg91%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
7
+24
+21
7 August, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
8
+24
+21
8 August, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg89%
3
m/s SW
+25
9
+24
+21
9 August, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
10
+24
+21
10 August, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg89%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
11
+24
+21
11 August, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg89%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
12
+23
+20
12 August, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg92%
3
m/s SW
+25
13
+23
+20
13 August, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg92%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
14
+23
+21
14 August, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg93%
3
m/s SW
+25
15
+23
+21
15 August, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
720 mmHg93%
3.5
m/s SW
+25
16
+23
+21
16 August, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg92%
3.7
m/s SW
+25
17
+24
+21
17 August, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg91%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
18
+24
+21
18 August, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg92%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
19
+24
+21
19 August, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg92%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
20
+24
+21
20 August, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg92%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
21
+23
+21
21 August, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
22
+23
+21
22 August, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
23
+24
+21
23 August, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg93%
3
m/s SW
+25
24
+23
+21
24 August, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg93%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
25
+24
+21
25 August, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
26
+23
+21
26 August, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg92%
3
m/s SW
+25
27
+24
+21
27 August, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg93%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
28
+23
+21
28 August, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg93%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
29
+24
+21
29 August, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg92%
3.4
m/s SW
+25
30
+23
+21
30 August, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg92%
3.2
m/s SW
+25
31
+24
+21
31 August, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg91%
3.2
m/s SW
+26
1
+23
+21
1 September, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg92%
3
m/s SW
+25
2
+24
+21
2 September, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
+26
3
+24
+21
3 September, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
+26
4
+24
+21
4 September, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg93%
3.2
m/s SW
+26
Average data for 10 years

Bata August

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSW
226
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August