Monthly weather forecast in Baska Voda

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
+18
+15
19 September, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
708 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
+23
20
+25
+17
20 September, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg73%
2.3
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+19
+14
21
September
+25
+14
21 September, Tue
+25
+14
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg56%
2.2
m/s W
+24
Climate normal
+19
+12
22
+23
+14
22 September, Wed
+23
+14
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg43%
3.4
m/s N
+23
Climate normal
+19
+13
23
+23
+14
23 September, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg51%
3.1
m/s SW
+23
Climate normal
+19
+14
24
+24
+16
24 September, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg64%
1.5
m/s NE
+23
Climate normal
+19
+14
25
+25
+18
25 September, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg65%
1.4
m/s SW
+23
Climate normal
+19
+14
26
+26
+19
26 September, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg64%
1.3
m/s S
+23
Climate normal
+19
+14
27
+26
+19
27 September, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg67%
1.3
m/s E
+24
Climate normal
+19
+14
28
+25
+19
28 September, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg73%
1.1
m/s N
+24
Climate normal
+19
+13
29
+25
+20
29 September, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg71%
0.8
m/s NE
+24
Climate normal
+19
+14
30
+25
+17
30 September, Thu
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SE
+24
Climate normal
+19
+15
Average data for 10 years
1 October
+19
+14
1 October, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
712 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
+22
2
+17
+14
2 October, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
712 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s E
+22
3
+18
+13
3 October, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
712 mmHg68%
4
m/s E
+22
4
+18
+14
4 October, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
711 mmHg68%
5
m/s E
+21
5
+17
+13
5 October, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
711 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NE
+21
6
+16
+13
6 October, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
711 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NE
+20
7
+16
+12
7 October, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
710 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
+20
8
+16
+12
8 October, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
711 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
+20
9
+15
+12
9 October, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
710 mmHg64%
5
m/s E
+20
10
+17
+13
10 October, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
709 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NE
+21
11
+17
+13
11 October, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
710 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s NE
+21
12
+16
+13
12 October, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
710 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NE
+20
13
+16
+12
13 October, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
711 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s NE
+20
14
+16
+12
14 October, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
710 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s E
+20
15
+16
+12
15 October, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
709 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s E
+20
16
+16
+12
16 October, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
710 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s E
+20
17
+16
+11
17 October, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
711 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NE
+20
18
+15
+12
18 October, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
711 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NE
+20
19
+15
+12
19 October, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
712 mmHg69%
3.9
m/s E
+20
20
+15
+12
20 October, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
712 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
+19
21
+15
+12
21 October, Thu
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
709 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s E
+19
22
+15
+12
22 October, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
709 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s NE
+19
23
+16
+11
23 October, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
710 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
+19

Average for 30 days

11
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindNE
104
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature