October weather forecast in Barretos

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+30
+24
25 September, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s E
26
+29
+24
26 September, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s SE
27
+30
+24
27 September, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+29
+23
28 September, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s SE
29
+30
+24
29 September, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s SE
30
+32
+26
30 September, Fri
+32
+26
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
1
+31
+25
1 October, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s E
2
+28
+23
2 October, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
715 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s E
3
+29
+24
3 October, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
715 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s E
4
+28
+24
4 October, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+30
+24
5 October, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s E
6
+29
+24
6 October, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg61%
5
m/s E
7
+28
+23
7 October, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
714 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SE
8
+30
+24
8 October, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s SE
9
+29
+25
9 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+30
714 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s E
10
+31
+26
10 October, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg54%
5.4
m/s E
11
+31
+25
11 October, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg55%
5.4
m/s E
12
+30
+26
12 October, Wed
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s E
13
+32
+27
13 October, Thu
+32
+27
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg55%
5
m/s NE
14
+31
+26
14 October, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s E
15
+31
+26
15 October, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
16
+31
+26
16 October, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s E
17
+30
+26
17 October, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s E
18
+31
+26
18 October, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg57%
4
m/s NE
19
+31
+26
19 October, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s E
20
+29
+24
20 October, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s E
21
+27
+24
21 October, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
713 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s E
22
+28
+24
22 October, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NE
23
+29
+25
23 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s E
24
+28
+25
24 October, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NE
25
+28
+25
25 October, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s E
26
+30
+25
26 October, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s E
27
+29
+24
27 October, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
712 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s SE
28
+30
+25
28 October, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg64%
4
m/s SE
29
+30
+24
29 October, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
712 mmHg66%
5
m/s E
30
+29
+24
30 October, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
712 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s E
31
+28
+24
31 October, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s E
1
+28
+24
1 November, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg72%
4
m/s NE
2
+28
+24
2 November, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s NE
3
+27
+24
3 November, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s N
4
+27
+23
4 November, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NE
5
+27
+23
5 November, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Barretos October

6
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
63
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindE
163
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October