Weather forecast in Bar in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+18
+15
25 April, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
736 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s E
+17
26
+18
+14
26 April, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
736 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s E
+17
27
+18
+15
27 April, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg58%
5
m/s E
+17
28
+19
+15
28 April, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
736 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s NE
+18
29
+19
+15
29 April, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
735 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s E
+18
30
+19
+16
30 April, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
735 mmHg61%
4
m/s NE
+18
1
+19
+16
1 May, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
+18
2
+19
+17
2 May, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
734 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NE
+18
3
+20
+16
3 May, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
734 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NE
+19
4
+21
+16
4 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
735 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s NE
+19
5
+20
+16
5 May, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
737 mmHg54%
4.1
m/s NE
+19
6
+19
+16
6 May, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
737 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s E
+19
7
+20
+16
7 May, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s N
+19
8
+20
+16
8 May, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg56%
4
m/s N
+19
9
+21
+16
9 May, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
737 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s NE
+20
10
+22
+17
10 May, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
737 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s E
+20
11
+21
+17
11 May, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s E
+20
12
+21
+18
12 May, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
736 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s E
+20
13
+21
+17
13 May, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
735 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NE
+20
14
+19
+17
14 May, Fri
+19
+17
Feels like
+18
733 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s SE
+19
15
+19
+17
15 May, Sat
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
735 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s SE
+19
16
+20
+16
16 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
736 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s E
+20
17
+21
+16
17 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
736 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NE
+20
18
+21
+16
18 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s NE
+20
19
+21
+18
19 May, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s NE
+20
20
+21
+18
20 May, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s E
+20
21
+23
+18
21 May, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
735 mmHg60%
5
m/s NE
+20
22
+21
+18
22 May, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
735 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s S
+20
23
+21
+19
23 May, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg61%
4
m/s SE
+21
24
+21
+18
24 May, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
+21
25
+22
+17
25 May, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
735 mmHg56%
4
m/s NE
+21
26
+22
+18
26 May, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s NE
+21
27
+22
+18
27 May, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s NE
+21
28
+23
+18
28 May, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
735 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s NE
+21
29
+22
+19
29 May, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s E
+21
30
+21
+18
30 May, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
736 mmHg55%
4.1
m/s SE
+21
31
+21
+19
31 May, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
736 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s SE
+21
1
+22
+19
1 June, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
735 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s SE
+21
2
+23
+18
2 June, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
735 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s NE
+22
3
+23
+19
3 June, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
736 mmHg57%
4
m/s E
+22
4
+23
+20
4 June, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg57%
4
m/s E
+22
5
+24
+20
5 June, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s E
+22
Average data for 10 years

Bar May

16
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNE
81
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May