Monthly weather forecast in Bar Harbor

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
7
March
−1
−8
7 March, Sun
−1
−8
Feels like
−10
764 mmHg53%
5.6
m/s NW
+4
Climate normal
+4
0
8
+1
−1
8 March, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−8
767 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
+4
Climate normal
+3
0
9
+6
−1
9 March, Tue
+6
−1
Feels like
−3
765 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+2
+1
10
+6
+5
10 March, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
−2
769 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s S
+4
Climate normal
+2
0
11
+9
+7
11 March, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+1
762 mmHg77%
8.4
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+1
0
12
+10
0
12 March, Fri
+10
0
Feels like
+1
755 mmHg74%
6
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+2
−2
13
+3
−6
13 March, Sat
+3
−6
Feels like
−5
755 mmHg65%
4.4
m/s W
+4
Climate normal
+2
−1
14
−2
−6
14 March, Sun
−2
−6
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg53%
8
m/s NW
+4
Climate normal
+2
0
15
+2
+2
15 March, Mon
+2
+2
Feels like
−7
762 mmHg65%
5.8
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+1
−1
16
+4
−1
16 March, Tue
+4
−1
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg79%
4
m/s W
+4
Climate normal
+1
−2
Average data for 10 years
17
+3
−1
17 March, Wed
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
762 mmHg75%
7
m/s NW
+4
18
+2
−1
18 March, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
764 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
+4
19
+3
−1
19 March, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
763 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s NW
+4
20
+3
0
20 March, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−2
761 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
+4
21
+2
+1
21 March, Sun
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s NW
+4
22
+1
−2
22 March, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s NW
+4
23
+2
−1
23 March, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−5
761 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s NW
+4
24
+2
−2
24 March, Wed
+2
−2
Feels like
−3
764 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s NW
+4
25
+1
−1
25 March, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
760 mmHg75%
7
m/s N
+4
26
+2
0
26 March, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−4
761 mmHg76%
7.3
m/s NW
+4
27
+3
0
27 March, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−2
762 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NW
+4
28
+4
+1
28 March, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s N
+4
29
+3
+1
29 March, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
759 mmHg81%
7
m/s N
+4
30
+4
+1
30 March, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
762 mmHg75%
7
m/s NW
+4
31
+3
+1
31 March, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
760 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s NE
+4
1 April
+5
+1
1 April, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
0
759 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s W
+5
2
+5
+3
2 April, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
0
756 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s W
+5
3
+5
+2
3 April, Sat
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s W
+5
4
+5
+2
4 April, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
0
756 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s W
+5
5
+4
+2
5 April, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
760 mmHg69%
7
m/s NW
+5
6
+5
+2
6 April, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
0
760 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s SW
+5
7
+6
+3
7 April, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg74%
6.8
m/s S
+6
8
+6
+3
8 April, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s SW
+5
9
+7
+3
9 April, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SW
+6
10
+8
+4
10 April, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s W
+7

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
6.4
m/s
WindNW
62
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+4
°C
Water temperature