Weather forecast in Banjul in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+27
+21
25 April, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+22
26
+27
+21
26 April, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s W
+22
27
+27
+22
27 April, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s NW
+22
28
+28
+23
28 April, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg60%
6
m/s NW
+23
29
+28
+22
29 April, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg57%
6.5
m/s NW
+23
30
+28
+22
30 April, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s NW
+22
1
+27
+22
1 May, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NW
+22
2
+28
+22
2 May, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s NW
+22
3
+28
+23
3 May, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg60%
6.8
m/s NW
+22
4
+29
+23
4 May, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+29
756 mmHg55%
7.3
m/s NW
+23
5
+28
+22
5 May, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg58%
6.4
m/s NW
+22
6
+27
+21
6 May, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s W
+22
7
+26
+22
7 May, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
+22
8
+27
+22
8 May, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s W
+22
9
+28
+22
9 May, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg64%
6.3
m/s W
+23
10
+27
+22
10 May, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg67%
6
m/s NW
+23
11
+28
+22
11 May, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s W
+23
12
+28
+22
12 May, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NW
+23
13
+28
+23
13 May, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg63%
6.3
m/s W
+23
14
+28
+22
14 May, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s W
+23
15
+28
+23
15 May, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
+23
16
+28
+23
16 May, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg67%
6
m/s W
+24
17
+28
+23
17 May, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg63%
6.1
m/s W
+24
18
+28
+23
18 May, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s W
+24
19
+28
+23
19 May, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+24
20
+28
+23
20 May, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s W
+24
21
+29
+24
21 May, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg63%
6.6
m/s W
+24
22
+28
+24
22 May, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s W
+25
23
+29
+24
23 May, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s NW
+25
24
+28
+23
24 May, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
+25
25
+28
+23
25 May, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
757 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s W
+25
26
+29
+23
26 May, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg64%
6.6
m/s W
+25
27
+29
+24
27 May, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg66%
7.1
m/s W
+25
28
+30
+24
28 May, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg64%
7
m/s W
+25
29
+29
+24
29 May, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s W
+25
30
+29
+24
30 May, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s W
+25
31
+29
+25
31 May, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s W
+26
1
+29
+24
1 June, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+26
2
+29
+24
2 June, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
+26
3
+29
+24
3 June, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s W
+26
4
+29
+24
4 June, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg67%
6.3
m/s W
+26
5
+29
+24
5 June, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s W
+26
Average data for 10 years

Banjul May

21
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindW
2
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May