September weather forecast in Banjarmasin

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+30
+25
28 August, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg75%
4
m/s SE
+28
29
+30
+25
29 August, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SE
+28
30
+30
+25
30 August, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg74%
4
m/s SE
+28
31
+31
+25
31 August, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg72%
4
m/s SE
+28
1
+31
+25
1 September, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s SE
+28
2
+30
+25
2 September, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg75%
4
m/s SE
+28
3
+30
+25
3 September, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s SE
+28
4
+30
+25
4 September, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg73%
4
m/s SE
+28
5
+30
+25
5 September, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s SE
+28
6
+31
+25
6 September, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s SE
+28
7
+31
+25
7 September, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg69%
4.1
m/s SE
+28
8
+31
+25
8 September, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
+28
9
+31
+25
9 September, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
+28
10
+31
+25
10 September, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s SE
+29
11
+31
+25
11 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s SE
+28
12
+30
+25
12 September, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s SE
+28
13
+31
+25
13 September, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s SE
+28
14
+31
+25
14 September, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
+29
15
+31
+25
15 September, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg72%
4
m/s SE
+29
16
+32
+25
16 September, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
17
+31
+25
17 September, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg72%
4
m/s SE
+29
18
+31
+25
18 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s SE
+29
19
+32
+25
19 September, Mon
+32
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
20
+31
+25
20 September, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s SE
+29
21
+31
+25
21 September, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
+29
22
+30
+25
22 September, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
+29
23
+31
+25
23 September, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
+29
24
+32
+25
24 September, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
+29
25
+31
+25
25 September, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SE
+29
26
+31
+26
26 September, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s SE
+29
27
+31
+26
27 September, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
28
+32
+25
28 September, Wed
+32
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
29
+32
+25
29 September, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
30
+31
+26
30 September, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
+29
1
+32
+26
1 October, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+36
757 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
+29
Average data for 10 years

Banjarmasin September

5
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSE
91
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in September