Weather forecast in Bangalore in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+29
+23
30 May, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
681 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s W
31
+28
+23
31 May, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
681 mmHg67%
4
m/s W
1
+29
+22
1 June, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
681 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s W
2
+29
+23
2 June, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
681 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s W
3
+29
+22
3 June, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
681 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s W
4
+29
+22
4 June, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
681 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s W
5
+28
+22
5 June, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
681 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
6
+27
+22
6 June, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
680 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
7
+27
+22
7 June, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
680 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s W
8
+26
+21
8 June, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s W
9
+26
+21
9 June, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg74%
6
m/s W
10
+26
+21
10 June, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s W
11
+26
+21
11 June, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s W
12
+26
+21
12 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
13
+26
+21
13 June, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
14
+26
+21
14 June, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
681 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s W
15
+27
+21
15 June, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
681 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s W
16
+26
+21
16 June, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
680 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s W
17
+26
+21
17 June, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
680 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s W
18
+26
+21
18 June, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
680 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s W
19
+26
+21
19 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
680 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s W
20
+26
+21
20 June, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
681 mmHg69%
7
m/s W
21
+26
+21
21 June, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s W
22
+26
+21
22 June, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s W
23
+26
+21
23 June, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
680 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s W
24
+26
+21
24 June, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
680 mmHg69%
7
m/s W
25
+26
+21
25 June, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
681 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s W
26
+26
+21
26 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
681 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s W
27
+26
+21
27 June, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s W
28
+26
+21
28 June, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s W
29
+26
+21
29 June, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
681 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
30
+26
+21
30 June, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
681 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s W
1
+25
+21
1 July, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
681 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s W
2
+25
+21
2 July, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
681 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s W
3
+26
+21
3 July, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
680 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Bangalore June

0
sunny days
24
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindW
66
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June