Monthly weather forecast in Bandol

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+25
+22
28 August, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
720 mmHg61%
7.9
m/s NW
+24
29
+25
+22
29 August, Mon
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
720 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s NW
+23
30
+23
+22
30 August, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+23
720 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s NW
+23
31
+24
+22
31 August, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg63%
8.5
m/s NW
+23
1 September
+23
+21
1 September, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s NW
+23
2
+23
+21
2 September, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
719 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s NW
+23
3
+23
+21
3 September, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s W
+23
4
+23
+21
4 September, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg62%
8.3
m/s NW
+23
5
+24
+21
5 September, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg64%
8.3
m/s NW
+23
6
+23
+21
6 September, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
719 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s W
+23
7
+23
+22
7 September, Wed
+23
+22
Feels like
+21
720 mmHg63%
7.8
m/s W
+22
8
+23
+21
8 September, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s NW
+22
9
+23
+21
9 September, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s NW
+22
10
+23
+21
10 September, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg62%
7
m/s NW
+22
11
+24
+21
11 September, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg62%
8.1
m/s NW
+22
12
+23
+21
12 September, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg66%
9.1
m/s NW
+22
13
+22
+20
13 September, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+19
717 mmHg62%
8.1
m/s NW
+22
14
+21
+20
14 September, Wed
+21
+20
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s NW
+21
15
+21
+19
15 September, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+18
716 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s W
+21
16
+21
+19
16 September, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg70%
8
m/s NW
+21
17
+20
+19
17 September, Sat
+20
+19
Feels like
+17
717 mmHg68%
9.3
m/s NW
+21

Average for 30 days

18
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
6.7
m/s
WindNW
104
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature