Weather forecast in Balkhash in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−6
−6
27 December, Sun
−6
−6
Feels like
−13
742 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s NE
+7
28
−4
−5
28 December, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
741 mmHg77%
7
m/s N
+7
29
−5
−6
29 December, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
741 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s NW
+7
30
−6
−8
30 December, Wed
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
742 mmHg80%
6
m/s NE
+7
31
−6
−8
31 December, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
742 mmHg80%
6
m/s NE
+7
1
−5
−7
1 January, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
739 mmHg82%
7
m/s N
+7
2
−5
−7
2 January, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
738 mmHg82%
7
m/s NE
+7
3
−5
−6
3 January, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
736 mmHg85%
6.8
m/s NE
+7
4
−6
−9
4 January, Mon
−6
−9
Feels like
−13
738 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s NE
+7
5
−7
−8
5 January, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
740 mmHg85%
6
m/s NE
+7
6
−7
−7
6 January, Wed
−7
−7
Feels like
−14
742 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s NE
+7
7
−6
−6
7 January, Thu
−6
−6
Feels like
−13
741 mmHg85%
6.9
m/s NE
+7
8
−6
−7
8 January, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
740 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s NE
+7
9
−7
−8
9 January, Sat
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
741 mmHg83%
6
m/s NE
+7
10
−7
−7
10 January, Sun
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
741 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s NE
+7
11
−4
−4
11 January, Mon
−4
−4
Feels like
−10
738 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s NE
+7
12
−5
−6
12 January, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
738 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s NW
+7
13
−5
−6
13 January, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
739 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s NE
+7
14
−5
−6
14 January, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
739 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s E
+7
15
−5
−6
15 January, Fri
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
738 mmHg83%
7.5
m/s W
+7
16
−6
−8
16 January, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
740 mmHg83%
7.3
m/s NW
+7
17
−7
−10
17 January, Sun
−7
−10
Feels like
−15
741 mmHg83%
7.3
m/s N
+7
18
−10
−12
18 January, Mon
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
744 mmHg85%
5.6
m/s NE
+6
19
−11
−11
19 January, Tue
−11
−11
Feels like
−17
745 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s NE
+6
20
−8
−9
20 January, Wed
−8
−9
Feels like
−16
742 mmHg83%
7.5
m/s NE
+6
21
−8
−10
21 January, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−16
741 mmHg79%
8.6
m/s NE
+6
22
−7
−7
22 January, Fri
−7
−7
Feels like
−14
740 mmHg85%
7.3
m/s NE
+6
23
−6
−9
23 January, Sat
−6
−9
Feels like
−14
740 mmHg83%
7.8
m/s NE
+7
24
−8
−9
24 January, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
741 mmHg83%
6.8
m/s NE
+6
25
−8
−10
25 January, Mon
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
741 mmHg85%
6.4
m/s NE
+6
26
−8
−9
26 January, Tue
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
741 mmHg81%
7
m/s NE
+6
27
−9
−10
27 January, Wed
−9
−10
Feels like
−16
740 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s NE
+6
28
−8
−10
28 January, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
739 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s NE
+6
29
−7
−8
29 January, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
737 mmHg83%
6
m/s NE
+7
30
−7
−9
30 January, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
738 mmHg86%
6
m/s NE
+7
31
−9
−9
31 January, Sun
−9
−9
Feels like
−16
740 mmHg82%
7
m/s NE
+7
1
−7
−8
1 February, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
739 mmHg82%
7
m/s NE
+7
2
−7
−7
2 February, Tue
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
737 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s NE
+7
3
−5
−8
3 February, Wed
−5
−8
Feels like
−12
736 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s N
+7
4
−7
−10
4 February, Thu
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
739 mmHg85%
7
m/s N
+7
5
−8
−9
5 February, Fri
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
742 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s NW
+7
6
−9
−11
6 February, Sat
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
743 mmHg87%
6
m/s NE
+7
Average data for 10 years

Balkhash January

10
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindNE
20
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+7
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January