Weather forecast in Bali in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+25°
+25°
1 August, Sun
+25°
+25°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s NW
+25°
2
+26°
+24°
2 August, Mon
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
707 mmHg64%
6.6
m/s NW
+26°
3
+27°
+25°
3 August, Tue
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+26°
706 mmHg60%
6.9
m/s NW
+26°
4
+27°
+25°
4 August, Wed
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+27°
706 mmHg61%
6.5
m/s NW
+26°
5
+27°
+25°
5 August, Thu
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+27°
705 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
+26°
6
+27°
+25°
6 August, Fri
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+27°
706 mmHg63%
6.4
m/s NW
+26°
7
+26°
+24°
7 August, Sat
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
706 mmHg66%
6.8
m/s NW
+25°
8
+26°
+24°
8 August, Sun
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
706 mmHg64%
7.4
m/s NW
+26°
9
+27°
+25°
9 August, Mon
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+26°
706 mmHg62%
7
m/s NW
+26°
10
+27°
+25°
10 August, Tue
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+26°
706 mmHg64%
7
m/s NW
+26°
11
+27°
+24°
11 August, Wed
+27°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
706 mmHg62%
6.8
m/s NW
+26°
12
+27°
+24°
12 August, Thu
+27°
+24°
Feels like
+27°
706 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NW
+26°
13
+27°
+24°
13 August, Fri
+27°
+24°
Feels like
+27°
707 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
+26°
14
+27°
+25°
14 August, Sat
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+26°
707 mmHg61%
6.9
m/s NW
+26°
15
+27°
+25°
15 August, Sun
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+25°
706 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s NW
+26°
16
+27°
+25°
16 August, Mon
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+26°
706 mmHg60%
7.5
m/s NW
+26°
17
+27°
+25°
17 August, Tue
+27°
+25°
Feels like
+26°
706 mmHg58%
7.1
m/s NW
+26°
18
+27°
+24°
18 August, Wed
+27°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
707 mmHg60%
7
m/s NW
+26°
19
+27°
+24°
19 August, Thu
+27°
+24°
Feels like
+27°
707 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
+26°
20
+26°
+24°
20 August, Fri
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
707 mmHg63%
7.1
m/s NW
+26°
21
+26°
+24°
21 August, Sat
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg66%
7
m/s NW
+26°
22
+26°
+24°
22 August, Sun
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg64%
6.9
m/s NW
+25°
23
+26°
+24°
23 August, Mon
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s NW
+25°
24
+26°
+24°
24 August, Tue
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg60%
7
m/s NW
+26°
25
+26°
+24°
25 August, Wed
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
707 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
+26°
26
+26°
+24°
26 August, Thu
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg64%
6
m/s NW
+25°
27
+26°
+24°
27 August, Fri
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
707 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s NW
+26°
28
+26°
+24°
28 August, Sat
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg62%
6.6
m/s NW
+25°
29
+26°
+24°
29 August, Sun
+26°
+24°
Feels like
+26°
708 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
+25°
30
+26°
+23°
30 August, Mon
+26°
+23°
Feels like
+25°
707 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NW
+25°
31
+25°
+23°
31 August, Tue
+25°
+23°
Feels like
+24°
708 mmHg62%
7.3
m/s NW
+25°
1
+25°
+24°
1 September, Wed
+25°
+24°
Feels like
+25°
708 mmHg60%
6.1
m/s NW
+25°
2
+26°
+23°
2 September, Thu
+26°
+23°
Feels like
+25°
708 mmHg58%
6
m/s NW
+25°
3
+26°
+23°
3 September, Fri
+26°
+23°
Feels like
+25°
708 mmHg63%
6.6
m/s NW
+25°
4
+26°
+23°
4 September, Sat
+26°
+23°
Feels like
+25°
708 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s NW
+25°
Average data for 10 years

Bali August

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
62
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindNW
0.8
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August