Weather forecast in Baley in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+7
+2
25 April, Sun
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
725 mmHg46%
5.8
m/s NW
26
+9
+3
26 April, Mon
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
725 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s NW
27
+12
+5
27 April, Tue
+12
+5
Feels like
+7
721 mmHg44%
6.8
m/s W
28
+11
+6
28 April, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+5
721 mmHg44%
7.6
m/s NW
29
+10
+4
29 April, Thu
+10
+4
Feels like
+5
723 mmHg44%
5.8
m/s NW
30
+10
+5
30 April, Fri
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
721 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s W
1
+9
+3
1 May, Sat
+9
+3
Feels like
+4
722 mmHg44%
6
m/s NW
2
+11
+4
2 May, Sun
+11
+4
Feels like
+5
722 mmHg43%
7.1
m/s W
3
+10
+4
3 May, Mon
+10
+4
Feels like
+5
722 mmHg46%
6.4
m/s NW
4
+10
+5
4 May, Tue
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
722 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s NW
5
+10
+4
5 May, Wed
+10
+4
Feels like
+5
723 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s N
6
+11
+5
6 May, Thu
+11
+5
Feels like
+6
723 mmHg49%
5.6
m/s N
7
+12
+6
7 May, Fri
+12
+6
Feels like
+7
723 mmHg43%
5.9
m/s N
8
+13
+7
8 May, Sat
+13
+7
Feels like
+8
723 mmHg40%
6.1
m/s NW
9
+12
+8
9 May, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
722 mmHg50%
6
m/s W
10
+12
+7
10 May, Mon
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
721 mmHg47%
6.3
m/s N
11
+13
+6
11 May, Tue
+13
+6
Feels like
+8
721 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NW
12
+12
+7
12 May, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+6
721 mmHg47%
8
m/s NW
13
+12
+5
13 May, Thu
+12
+5
Feels like
+7
722 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s SW
14
+13
+7
14 May, Fri
+13
+7
Feels like
+8
721 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s W
15
+15
+7
15 May, Sat
+15
+7
Feels like
+11
720 mmHg46%
6.4
m/s W
16
+14
+9
16 May, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
716 mmHg51%
7.4
m/s W
17
+14
+8
17 May, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+9
717 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s NW
18
+14
+7
18 May, Tue
+14
+7
Feels like
+8
719 mmHg44%
7.5
m/s NW
19
+13
+8
19 May, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+8
721 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s NW
20
+14
+7
20 May, Thu
+14
+7
Feels like
+9
722 mmHg34%
6.5
m/s W
21
+18
+8
21 May, Fri
+18
+8
Feels like
+13
721 mmHg37%
6.6
m/s SW
22
+16
+11
22 May, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+10
720 mmHg36%
7.5
m/s W
23
+14
+9
23 May, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg40%
6.4
m/s W
24
+16
+8
24 May, Mon
+16
+8
Feels like
+12
721 mmHg40%
6
m/s NW
25
+19
+11
25 May, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
720 mmHg31%
5.1
m/s SW
26
+18
+13
26 May, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+13
717 mmHg41%
6.3
m/s SW
27
+14
+10
27 May, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+9
718 mmHg50%
7.6
m/s N
28
+14
+8
28 May, Fri
+14
+8
Feels like
+9
719 mmHg47%
7
m/s NW
29
+14
+8
29 May, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
720 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s NW
30
+15
+9
30 May, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
720 mmHg49%
5
m/s N
31
+16
+10
31 May, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
722 mmHg40%
4.9
m/s NW
1
+17
+11
1 June, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
724 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s N
2
+19
+12
2 June, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+15
723 mmHg43%
6
m/s W
3
+19
+14
3 June, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+15
722 mmHg43%
5
m/s SW
4
+18
+13
4 June, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
720 mmHg49%
5.1
m/s SW
5
+18
+12
5 June, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
720 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Baley May

7
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
44
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNW
42
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May