Weather forecast in Balashev in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+23
+18
30 May, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s NE
31
+21
+16
31 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg74%
6
m/s E
1
+20
+15
1 June, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg66%
6.4
m/s N
2
+21
+17
2 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg61%
6
m/s NE
3
+21
+17
3 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s W
4
+21
+16
4 June, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s W
5
+22
+17
5 June, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s NW
6
+21
+17
6 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg61%
5
m/s N
7
+22
+18
7 June, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s W
8
+20
+16
8 June, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
9
+20
+16
9 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg64%
5
m/s NW
10
+23
+19
10 June, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s W
11
+23
+20
11 June, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
12
+25
+20
12 June, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg64%
5
m/s S
13
+25
+20
13 June, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
14
+23
+19
14 June, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s W
15
+22
+19
15 June, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
742 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s W
16
+24
+19
16 June, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s W
17
+22
+17
17 June, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NW
18
+23
+19
18 June, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s NW
19
+24
+20
19 June, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s NW
20
+23
+19
20 June, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s NW
21
+22
+19
21 June, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s NW
22
+23
+19
22 June, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s N
23
+23
+19
23 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s N
24
+24
+20
24 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NE
25
+26
+22
25 June, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg60%
5.4
m/s NE
26
+27
+22
26 June, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
744 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s E
27
+25
+20
27 June, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg61%
5.9
m/s W
28
+25
+21
28 June, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg58%
5
m/s N
29
+24
+20
29 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s NE
30
+24
+19
30 June, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s NE
1
+24
+20
1 July, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg64%
5
m/s N
2
+25
+20
2 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s N
3
+25
+20
3 July, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Balashev June

13
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNW
59
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June