Weather forecast in Balashev in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+28
+23
1 August, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
746 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s N
2
+28
+23
2 August, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
746 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s NE
3
+28
+23
3 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
744 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s NE
4
+27
+21
4 August, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
743 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s N
5
+27
+22
5 August, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
745 mmHg57%
6.5
m/s N
6
+27
+22
6 August, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
746 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s NE
7
+27
+22
7 August, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg47%
5.9
m/s N
8
+26
+21
8 August, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg51%
5.1
m/s N
9
+27
+21
9 August, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg52%
5
m/s N
10
+28
+23
10 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
746 mmHg47%
4
m/s NE
11
+29
+24
11 August, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+29
746 mmHg43%
4
m/s NE
12
+30
+25
12 August, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+29
746 mmHg41%
4.4
m/s E
13
+30
+24
13 August, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
746 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s E
14
+30
+24
14 August, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
745 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s E
15
+26
+21
15 August, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s N
16
+26
+22
16 August, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg54%
5
m/s N
17
+27
+21
17 August, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg49%
5
m/s NE
18
+25
+21
18 August, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s NE
19
+25
+20
19 August, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
746 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s N
20
+24
+19
20 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s N
21
+23
+19
21 August, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s N
22
+25
+19
22 August, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s NW
23
+24
+20
23 August, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s NW
24
+25
+20
24 August, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg49%
5
m/s SW
25
+24
+19
25 August, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
745 mmHg51%
5.4
m/s NW
26
+22
+18
26 August, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s NW
27
+24
+19
27 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s W
28
+25
+20
28 August, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s W
29
+23
+18
29 August, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s N
30
+23
+18
30 August, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s SE
31
+21
+16
31 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg60%
6.1
m/s S
1
+21
+15
1 September, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s W
2
+20
+15
2 September, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg58%
6
m/s W
3
+20
+15
3 September, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s W
4
+22
+17
4 September, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Balashev August

16
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindN
32
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)