Monthly weather forecast in Baksheyevo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+20
+16
20 June, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
742 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s W
21
+20
+17
21 June, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg70%
4
m/s NW
22
+21
+16
22 June, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s W
23
June
+35
+19
23 June, Wed
+35
+19
Feels like
+35
751 mmHg40%
1.1
m/s E
Climate normal
+21
+19
24
+36
+19
24 June, Thu
+36
+19
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg39%
2.1
m/s S
Climate normal
+20
+17
25
+35
+19
25 June, Fri
+35
+19
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg41%
2.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+19
26
+30
+19
26 June, Sat
+30
+19
Feels like
+31
744 mmHg59%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+19
27
+30
+20
27 June, Sun
+30
+20
Feels like
+30
743 mmHg64%
1
m/s W
Climate normal
+20
+17
28
+28
+17
28 June, Mon
+28
+17
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg69%
1
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+18
29
+25
+16
29 June, Tue
+25
+16
Feels like
+23
741 mmHg69%
1
m/s N
Climate normal
+21
+17
30
+24
+15
30 June, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg64%
1.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+22
+19
1 July
+23
+16
1 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg61%
0.9
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+19
2
+24
+15
2 July, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg65%
0.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+22
+19
Average data for 10 years
3
+22
+19
3 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s N
4
+22
+18
4 July, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
741 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+21
+18
5 July, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
740 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s N
6
+20
+17
6 July, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
741 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
7
+21
+18
7 July, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s S
8
+21
+19
8 July, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s S
9
+21
+18
9 July, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NW
10
+22
+19
10 July, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
741 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s N
11
+23
+19
11 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
12
+23
+20
12 July, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
741 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s SE
13
+24
+21
13 July, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg67%
4
m/s S
14
+24
+21
14 July, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SE
15
+26
+22
15 July, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
743 mmHg64%
4
m/s S
16
+23
+19
16 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg68%
4
m/s W
17
+23
+19
17 July, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s N
18
+23
+19
18 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s S
19
+22
+19
19 July, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
740 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SE
20
+21
+18
20 July, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+22
738 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
21
+21
+19
21 July, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
740 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
22
+23
+19
22 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SW
23
+24
+20
23 July, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
24
+24
+21
24 July, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N

Average for 30 days

11
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.3
m/s
WindS
57
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)