Monthly weather forecast in Baia Mare

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+27
+19
1 August, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
728 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s E
2
+26
+12
2 August, Mon
+26
+12
Feels like
+23
738 mmHg71%
3.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+20
3
August
+27
+15
3 August, Tue
+27
+15
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg62%
1.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+28
+21
4
+27
+17
4 August, Wed
+27
+17
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg58%
2.3
m/s S
Climate normal
+27
+21
5
+29
+17
5 August, Thu
+29
+17
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg61%
3.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+29
+21
6
+23
+16
6 August, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
732 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+27
+20
7
+26
+16
7 August, Sat
+26
+16
Feels like
+23
738 mmHg67%
1.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+20
8
+30
+19
8 August, Sun
+30
+19
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg60%
2.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+26
+19
9
+30
+18
9 August, Mon
+30
+18
Feels like
+27
742 mmHg64%
1.2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+27
+20
10
+27
+16
10 August, Tue
+27
+16
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg69%
2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+25
+18
11
+25
+14
11 August, Wed
+25
+14
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg63%
1.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+19
12
+26
+14
12 August, Thu
+26
+14
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg64%
1.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+18
Average data for 10 years
13
+25
+18
13 August, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
727 mmHg52%
4
m/s SW
14
+25
+18
14 August, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
728 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s NE
15
+26
+19
15 August, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s SE
16
+25
+19
16 August, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
726 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s NW
17
+24
+18
17 August, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
727 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s N
18
+25
+18
18 August, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
728 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s E
19
+25
+18
19 August, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s NE
20
+24
+17
20 August, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg54%
3.4
m/s N
21
+25
+17
21 August, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
729 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s NW
22
+25
+18
22 August, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
728 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s NW
23
+25
+19
23 August, Mon
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
727 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s SE
24
+25
+18
24 August, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
728 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s SE
25
+26
+18
25 August, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
728 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s SE
26
+26
+19
26 August, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
727 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s SE
27
+23
+18
27 August, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
728 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s W
28
+24
+18
28 August, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
729 mmHg49%
3.9
m/s N
29
+24
+18
29 August, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg47%
3.2
m/s N
30
+23
+18
30 August, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s NW
31
+23
+16
31 August, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s E
1 September
+24
+16
1 September, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s E
2
+23
+17
2 September, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
727 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s E
3
+23
+17
3 September, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
728 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s E
4
+22
+17
4 September, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s S

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
55
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSE
34
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)