Weather forecast in Bắc Giang in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+16
+14
27 December, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s N
28
+18
+14
28 December, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s NE
29
+18
+15
29 December, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s N
30
+17
+14
30 December, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg68%
4
m/s N
31
+17
+14
31 December, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg68%
4
m/s N
1
+17
+14
1 January, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
763 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s NE
2
+18
+14
2 January, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg72%
3
m/s N
3
+18
+15
3 January, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
4
+18
+15
4 January, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s NE
5
+19
+15
5 January, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s E
6
+19
+16
6 January, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s NE
7
+17
+16
7 January, Thu
+17
+16
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg79%
4
m/s NE
8
+17
+15
8 January, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg80%
4
m/s NE
9
+17
+14
9 January, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s NE
10
+18
+15
10 January, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s NE
11
+16
+15
11 January, Mon
+16
+15
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s NE
12
+16
+13
12 January, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s NE
13
+15
+13
13 January, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s NE
14
+16
+12
14 January, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg72%
2.9
m/s NE
15
+16
+13
15 January, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg72%
4
m/s NE
16
+17
+13
16 January, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
763 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s NE
17
+18
+14
17 January, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s NE
18
+18
+14
18 January, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s NE
19
+18
+15
19 January, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s E
20
+18
+15
20 January, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s NE
21
+18
+16
21 January, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s NE
22
+17
+15
22 January, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s NE
23
+16
+13
23 January, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NE
24
+15
+13
24 January, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg77%
5
m/s NE
25
+15
+12
25 January, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s NE
26
+14
+14
26 January, Tue
+14
+14
Feels like
+13
763 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
27
+16
+13
27 January, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s NE
28
+17
+14
28 January, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s E
29
+17
+15
29 January, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
30
+18
+16
30 January, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg79%
4
m/s NE
31
+18
+14
31 January, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s E
1
+17
+14
1 February, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s NE
2
+18
+14
2 February, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s E
3
+18
+15
3 February, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg82%
3.5
m/s SE
4
+19
+16
4 February, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SE
5
+19
+16
5 February, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s E
6
+20
+17
6 February, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Bắc Giang January

4
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindNE
49
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January