May weather forecast in Augusta

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+12
+6
1 May, Sun
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
755 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s S
2
+13
+7
2 May, Mon
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s S
3
+14
+7
3 May, Tue
+14
+7
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SW
4
+11
+8
4 May, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s N
5
+13
+7
5 May, Thu
+13
+7
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s W
6
+15
+8
6 May, Fri
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s SW
7
+13
+8
7 May, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
8
+11
+7
8 May, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
9
+13
+8
9 May, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
752 mmHg79%
5
m/s NW
10
+13
+8
10 May, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg75%
5
m/s N
11
+14
+8
11 May, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NW
12
+15
+8
12 May, Thu
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s W
13
+13
+7
13 May, Fri
+13
+7
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s S
14
+14
+9
14 May, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
15
+14
+9
15 May, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+14
+10
16 May, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
17
+14
+9
17 May, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s W
18
+14
+9
18 May, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
19
+16
+10
19 May, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
20
+17
+10
20 May, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SW
21
+16
+11
21 May, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s S
22
+14
+9
22 May, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
23
+18
+11
23 May, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s SW
24
+16
+12
24 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s N
25
+17
+11
25 May, Wed
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SW
26
+17
+12
26 May, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
27
+16
+10
27 May, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s SE
28
+16
+10
28 May, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s S
29
+17
+11
29 May, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
30
+18
+11
30 May, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s SW
31
+19
+11
31 May, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s S
1
+18
+13
1 June, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s SW
2
+15
+11
2 June, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+14
753 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s N
3
+16
+10
3 June, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s N
4
+16
+10
4 June, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg86%
4
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Augusta May

5
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
88
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May