Monthly weather forecast in Atmis

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
September
+11
+6
19 September, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg63%
4
m/s E
Climate normal
+15
+11
20
+7
+7
20 September, Mon
+7
+7
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s E
Climate normal
+15
+11
21
+9
+8
21 September, Tue
+9
+8
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg87%
5.2
m/s E
Climate normal
+16
+12
22
+10
+8
22 September, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
742 mmHg86%
1.5
m/s E
Climate normal
+15
+11
23
+13
+9
23 September, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg81%
1.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+15
+11
24
+12
+8
24 September, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg82%
1
m/s S
Climate normal
+14
+11
25
+11
+8
25 September, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg86%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+14
+10
26
+12
+8
26 September, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg79%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+13
+9
27
+13
+8
27 September, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg75%
1.2
m/s SE
Climate normal
+13
+9
28
+12
+5
28 September, Tue
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg66%
1
m/s E
Climate normal
+12
+9
Average data for 10 years
29
+10
+7
29 September, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s NW
30
+9
+6
30 September, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
745 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s W
1 October
+9
+7
1 October, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg77%
6.8
m/s W
2
+10
+6
2 October, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s NW
3
+10
+6
3 October, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+11
+7
4 October, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s S
5
+11
+7
5 October, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SW
6
+10
+7
6 October, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s W
7
+11
+9
7 October, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s SW
8
+13
+9
8 October, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
747 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
9
+10
+8
9 October, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s SW
10
+9
+6
10 October, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
746 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s SW
11
+8
+6
11 October, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s SW
12
+9
+7
12 October, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
13
+9
+5
13 October, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s W
14
+8
+6
14 October, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s SW
15
+7
+6
15 October, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
747 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s W
16
+8
+5
16 October, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
748 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
17
+7
+5
17 October, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg82%
5
m/s SW
18
+8
+4
18 October, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
19
+6
+3
19 October, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s W
20
+6
+6
20 October, Wed
+6
+6
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s SW
21
+5
+2
21 October, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg83%
4.6
m/s NW
22
+4
+1
22 October, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
752 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s SW
23
+3
0
23 October, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−1
753 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W

Average for 30 days

1
sunny day
19
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSW
47
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)