Weather forecast in Atmis in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−9
−11
31 January, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg87%
6
m/s S
1
−8
−9
1 February, Mon
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
749 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s S
2
−7
−9
2 February, Tue
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
748 mmHg87%
6.9
m/s S
3
−6
−8
3 February, Wed
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
749 mmHg89%
6.9
m/s SW
4
−6
−6
4 February, Thu
−6
−6
Feels like
−12
749 mmHg88%
6.8
m/s SW
5
−5
−8
5 February, Fri
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s W
6
−7
−10
6 February, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
749 mmHg88%
4.4
m/s SW
7
−9
−11
7 February, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
751 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
8
−8
−8
8 February, Mon
−8
−8
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg88%
5.8
m/s S
9
−6
−8
9 February, Tue
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg89%
6.9
m/s S
10
−7
−10
10 February, Wed
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg88%
6.8
m/s S
11
−8
−12
11 February, Thu
−8
−12
Feels like
−15
753 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s SE
12
−7
−8
12 February, Fri
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
753 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s S
13
−6
−7
13 February, Sat
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
751 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s S
14
−6
−7
14 February, Sun
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg89%
6.9
m/s S
15
−6
−7
15 February, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
744 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s SE
16
−7
−8
16 February, Tue
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
746 mmHg89%
6.8
m/s E
17
−8
−10
17 February, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
748 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s W
18
−7
−8
18 February, Thu
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
747 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
19
−6
−8
19 February, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s W
20
−6
−8
20 February, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
21
−6
−8
21 February, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
22
−6
−7
22 February, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
748 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s S
23
−5
−7
23 February, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg89%
7
m/s SW
24
−4
−6
24 February, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s S
25
−3
−5
25 February, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s S
26
−3
−6
26 February, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SW
27
−2
−4
27 February, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s S
28
−2
−4
28 February, Sun
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
749 mmHg92%
4.8
m/s S
1
−2
−4
1 March, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s S
2
−3
−4
2 March, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg93%
5.1
m/s S
3
−3
−4
3 March, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
742 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s S
4
−3
−4
4 March, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s W
5
−3
−5
5 March, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
744 mmHg91%
5
m/s W
6
−1
−3
6 March, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
747 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Atmis February

1
sunny day
11
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindS
44
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)