August weather forecast in Atlasovo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+26
+19
31 July, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg50%
4
m/s NE
1
+25
+20
1 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s NW
2
+25
+19
2 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s NW
3
+25
+18
3 August, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s SE
4
+25
+19
4 August, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg50%
4
m/s S
5
+24
+19
5 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s E
6
+23
+18
6 August, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s N
7
+22
+17
7 August, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
8
+22
+17
8 August, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s E
9
+21
+16
9 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg60%
4
m/s W
10
+22
+17
10 August, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg55%
5
m/s N
11
+23
+17
11 August, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NE
12
+21
+17
12 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg54%
4
m/s S
13
+21
+17
13 August, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s SE
14
+21
+16
14 August, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg58%
4
m/s SW
15
+22
+17
15 August, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg56%
4
m/s W
16
+21
+16
16 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s S
17
+19
+15
17 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s W
18
+20
+15
18 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s NW
19
+21
+17
19 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s SW
20
+21
+16
20 August, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s SW
21
+20
+16
21 August, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg52%
4
m/s SW
22
+19
+16
22 August, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s S
23
+20
+14
23 August, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s N
24
+18
+13
24 August, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s S
25
+18
+13
25 August, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NW
26
+20
+14
26 August, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg54%
5.1
m/s W
27
+19
+13
27 August, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg55%
5.9
m/s NW
28
+18
+13
28 August, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NE
29
+18
+13
29 August, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
749 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s SW
30
+17
+13
30 August, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg61%
5.4
m/s S
31
+18
+13
31 August, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg61%
5
m/s NW
1
+19
+14
1 September, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s NW
2
+18
+15
2 September, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s NW
3
+17
+13
3 September, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Atlasovo August

13
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
17
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNW
19
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August