Monthly weather forecast in Athens

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+30
+25
1 August, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg46%
7
m/s N
+27
2
+31
+25
2 August, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+29
740 mmHg44%
6.6
m/s N
+28
3
August
+40
+29
3 August, Tue
+40
+29
Feels like
+39
752 mmHg32%
3.1
m/s SE
+26
Climate normal
+32
+26
4
+38
+28
4 August, Wed
+38
+28
Feels like
+37
753 mmHg35%
3.5
m/s W
+26
Climate normal
+31
+26
5
+37
+27
5 August, Thu
+37
+27
Feels like
+38
751 mmHg40%
3.5
m/s W
+26
Climate normal
+31
+26
6
+36
+27
6 August, Fri
+36
+27
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s NW
+26
Climate normal
+31
+26
7
+34
+25
7 August, Sat
+34
+25
Feels like
+35
750 mmHg52%
3.1
m/s SE
+25
Climate normal
+31
+26
8
+34
+26
8 August, Sun
+34
+26
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg46%
1.9
m/s SE
+26
Climate normal
+31
+26
9
+35
+27
9 August, Mon
+35
+27
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg46%
1.7
m/s S
+26
Climate normal
+31
+26
10
+36
+27
10 August, Tue
+36
+27
Feels like
+35
754 mmHg45%
1.9
m/s NW
+26
Climate normal
+30
+26
11
+35
+27
11 August, Wed
+35
+27
Feels like
+34
754 mmHg46%
1.8
m/s SE
+26
Climate normal
+31
+25
12
+34
+26
12 August, Thu
+34
+26
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg53%
2.1
m/s NE
+26
Climate normal
+31
+25
Average data for 10 years
13
+30
+25
13 August, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+29
740 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s N
+28
14
+30
+26
14 August, Sat
+30
+26
Feels like
+29
740 mmHg46%
6.8
m/s N
+28
15
+31
+26
15 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+29
739 mmHg43%
7.3
m/s N
+28
16
+31
+26
16 August, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+30
738 mmHg41%
7
m/s N
+28
17
+31
+26
17 August, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+29
739 mmHg41%
6.5
m/s N
+28
18
+31
+25
18 August, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+29
740 mmHg43%
6.6
m/s N
+28
19
+30
+25
19 August, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+29
741 mmHg44%
7.3
m/s N
+28
20
+30
+25
20 August, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg49%
7.8
m/s N
+27
21
+29
+25
21 August, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg50%
7.4
m/s N
+27
22
+30
+25
22 August, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg47%
7
m/s N
+27
23
+30
+25
23 August, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+29
740 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s N
+27
24
+31
+25
24 August, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+29
740 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s N
+27
25
+30
+25
25 August, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg47%
7.5
m/s N
+27
26
+29
+25
26 August, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg50%
7.6
m/s N
+27
27
+30
+25
27 August, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+29
739 mmHg43%
6.6
m/s N
+27
28
+29
+25
28 August, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg44%
7.1
m/s N
+27
29
+29
+24
29 August, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg51%
6
m/s N
+27
30
+28
+24
30 August, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s N
+27
31
+28
+23
31 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s N
+26
1 September
+28
+24
1 September, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s NE
+26
2
+28
+24
2 September, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
+26
3
+28
+24
3 September, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg50%
5.5
m/s N
+27
4
+29
+24
4 September, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
741 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s NE
+27

Average for 30 days

27
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindN
1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature