Monthly weather forecast in Asykata

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
May
+23
+16
9 May, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+18
736 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NW
Climate normal
+29
+21
10
+24
+15
10 May, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
735 mmHg71%
1.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+28
+21
11
+29
+14
11 May, Tue
+29
+14
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg44%
3.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+28
+21
12
+29
+15
12 May, Wed
+29
+15
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg47%
2.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+30
+22
13
+29
+16
13 May, Thu
+29
+16
Feels like
+22
735 mmHg41%
2.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+31
+23
14
+28
+16
14 May, Fri
+28
+16
Feels like
+20
735 mmHg38%
2.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+31
+23
15
+29
+16
15 May, Sat
+29
+16
Feels like
+22
735 mmHg45%
1.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+32
+23
16
+29
+17
16 May, Sun
+29
+17
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg44%
1
m/s E
Climate normal
+30
+23
17
+31
+17
17 May, Mon
+31
+17
Feels like
+24
736 mmHg39%
1.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+30
+22
18
+32
+18
18 May, Tue
+32
+18
Feels like
+25
736 mmHg38%
1.7
m/s S
Climate normal
+28
+22
Average data for 10 years
19
+30
+22
19 May, Wed
+30
+22
Feels like
+29
738 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s NW
20
+29
+21
20 May, Thu
+29
+21
Feels like
+27
738 mmHg36%
4.9
m/s N
21
+30
+22
21 May, Fri
+30
+22
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg33%
4
m/s N
22
+30
+23
22 May, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg33%
4.8
m/s NW
23
+30
+22
23 May, Sun
+30
+22
Feels like
+28
737 mmHg33%
4.8
m/s N
24
+31
+24
24 May, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+30
736 mmHg31%
4
m/s N
25
+31
+24
25 May, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+30
736 mmHg31%
4
m/s N
26
+31
+24
26 May, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+30
736 mmHg34%
4.4
m/s NW
27
+33
+25
27 May, Thu
+33
+25
Feels like
+33
736 mmHg31%
3.7
m/s N
28
+34
+26
28 May, Fri
+34
+26
Feels like
+32
736 mmHg27%
4.5
m/s N
29
+32
+25
29 May, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+31
736 mmHg28%
4.5
m/s N
30
+33
+25
30 May, Sun
+33
+25
Feels like
+31
736 mmHg27%
4.1
m/s N
31
+33
+25
31 May, Mon
+33
+25
Feels like
+31
735 mmHg27%
4.9
m/s N
1 June
+32
+24
1 June, Tue
+32
+24
Feels like
+30
736 mmHg28%
5
m/s NW
2
+33
+24
2 June, Wed
+33
+24
Feels like
+31
736 mmHg28%
5
m/s N
3
+32
+25
3 June, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+31
736 mmHg28%
4.3
m/s NW
4
+34
+26
4 June, Fri
+34
+26
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg27%
4
m/s N
5
+34
+26
5 June, Sat
+34
+26
Feels like
+32
735 mmHg25%
4.5
m/s NW
6
+34
+26
6 June, Sun
+34
+26
Feels like
+33
735 mmHg25%
4.5
m/s N
7
+36
+27
7 June, Mon
+36
+27
Feels like
+34
734 mmHg25%
5.1
m/s N
8
+36
+27
8 June, Tue
+36
+27
Feels like
+34
734 mmHg20%
4.5
m/s N
9
+37
+28
9 June, Wed
+37
+28
Feels like
+35
733 mmHg20%
4.4
m/s N
10
+36
+27
10 June, Thu
+36
+27
Feels like
+33
733 mmHg20%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+36
+28
11 June, Fri
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
733 mmHg20%
4.5
m/s N
12
+36
+28
12 June, Sat
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
732 mmHg20%
5.1
m/s N

Average for 30 days

18
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
35
%
air humidity
3.8
m/s
WindN
8
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)