Monthly weather forecast in Asykata

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+38
+30
20 June, Sun
+38
+30
Feels like
+36
731 mmHg17%
4.5
m/s NW
21
+38
+30
21 June, Mon
+38
+30
Feels like
+36
732 mmHg18%
5
m/s NW
22
+36
+28
22 June, Tue
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
732 mmHg23%
5.4
m/s NW
23
+35
+28
23 June, Wed
+35
+28
Feels like
+34
732 mmHg25%
4.9
m/s NW
24
June
+36
+21
24 June, Thu
+36
+21
Feels like
+29
733 mmHg25%
4.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+35
+28
25
+33
+18
25 June, Fri
+33
+18
Feels like
+28
732 mmHg29%
5.1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+36
+28
26
+34
+18
26 June, Sat
+34
+18
Feels like
+27
732 mmHg25%
3.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+36
+28
27
+37
+22
27 June, Sun
+37
+22
Feels like
+32
732 mmHg25%
2.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+36
+28
28
+37
+22
28 June, Mon
+37
+22
Feels like
+32
732 mmHg26%
2.4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+35
+28
29
+38
+24
29 June, Tue
+38
+24
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg28%
2.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+36
+28
30
+39
+24
30 June, Wed
+39
+24
Feels like
+31
730 mmHg25%
2.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+37
+28
1 July
+38
+23
1 July, Thu
+38
+23
Feels like
+31
729 mmHg28%
2.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+38
+29
2
+38
+23
2 July, Fri
+38
+23
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg28%
2.4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+37
+28
3
+37
+23
3 July, Sat
+37
+23
Feels like
+30
729 mmHg25%
1.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+36
+28
Average data for 10 years
4
+36
+28
4 July, Sun
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
732 mmHg20%
5.8
m/s NW
5
+37
+28
5 July, Mon
+37
+28
Feels like
+35
733 mmHg20%
4.6
m/s NW
6
+38
+29
6 July, Tue
+38
+29
Feels like
+36
732 mmHg18%
4.5
m/s NW
7
+38
+30
7 July, Wed
+38
+30
Feels like
+36
732 mmHg18%
4.9
m/s NW
8
+39
+30
8 July, Thu
+39
+30
Feels like
+36
732 mmHg18%
5.3
m/s NW
9
+38
+29
9 July, Fri
+38
+29
Feels like
+35
732 mmHg15%
5.1
m/s NW
10
+39
+29
10 July, Sat
+39
+29
Feels like
+36
732 mmHg15%
5
m/s N
11
+38
+29
11 July, Sun
+38
+29
Feels like
+36
732 mmHg17%
5.5
m/s NW
12
+38
+29
12 July, Mon
+38
+29
Feels like
+35
731 mmHg18%
5.9
m/s NW
13
+37
+29
13 July, Tue
+37
+29
Feels like
+35
732 mmHg20%
5.5
m/s NW
14
+36
+28
14 July, Wed
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
733 mmHg21%
5.5
m/s NW
15
+37
+28
15 July, Thu
+37
+28
Feels like
+35
732 mmHg18%
5.6
m/s NW
16
+37
+28
16 July, Fri
+37
+28
Feels like
+34
732 mmHg20%
5.4
m/s NW
17
+36
+28
17 July, Sat
+36
+28
Feels like
+34
732 mmHg18%
5.5
m/s NW
18
+37
+29
18 July, Sun
+37
+29
Feels like
+34
732 mmHg20%
5.3
m/s NW
19
+38
+30
19 July, Mon
+38
+30
Feels like
+36
730 mmHg18%
5.6
m/s NW
20
+37
+28
20 July, Tue
+37
+28
Feels like
+35
731 mmHg21%
6
m/s NW
21
+38
+28
21 July, Wed
+38
+28
Feels like
+35
732 mmHg18%
5.9
m/s NW
22
+37
+28
22 July, Thu
+37
+28
Feels like
+35
733 mmHg18%
5.5
m/s NW
23
+37
+28
23 July, Fri
+37
+28
Feels like
+34
733 mmHg20%
5.4
m/s NW
24
+37
+28
24 July, Sat
+37
+28
Feels like
+35
733 mmHg20%
5.4
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

28
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
21
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindNW
1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)