Monthly weather forecast in Artyk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
24
October
−17
−19
24 October, Sun
−17
−19
Feels like
−24
691 mmHg83%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
−14
−16
25
−15
−24
25 October, Mon
−15
−24
Feels like
−22
687 mmHg84%
0.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
−14
−16
26
−15
−23
26 October, Tue
−15
−23
Feels like
−24
691 mmHg85%
0.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
−15
−17
27
−15
−22
27 October, Wed
−15
−22
Feels like
−23
699 mmHg81%
0.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
−16
−18
28
−16
−22
28 October, Thu
−16
−22
Feels like
−23
699 mmHg82%
0.6
m/s W
Climate normal
−17
−19
29
−15
−19
29 October, Fri
−15
−19
Feels like
−22
698 mmHg83%
0.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
−16
−18
30
−15
−22
30 October, Sat
−15
−22
Feels like
−21
696 mmHg79%
1.3
m/s NW
Climate normal
−18
−21
31
−19
−26
31 October, Sun
−19
−26
Feels like
−25
696 mmHg78%
0.9
m/s NW
Climate normal
−19
−20
1 November
−21
−29
1 November, Mon
−21
−29
Feels like
−28
698 mmHg79%
0.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
−18
−20
2
−22
−26
2 November, Tue
−22
−26
Feels like
−29
696 mmHg80%
Calm m/s
Climate normal
−19
−20
Average data for 10 years
3
−18
−20
3 November, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−23
681 mmHg62%
2.5
m/s N
4
−19
−21
4 November, Thu
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
679 mmHg66%
2.2
m/s NW
5
−19
−21
5 November, Fri
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
679 mmHg72%
2.4
m/s NW
6
−21
−22
6 November, Sat
−21
−22
Feels like
−26
679 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s NW
7
−22
−24
7 November, Sun
−22
−24
Feels like
−27
680 mmHg69%
2.7
m/s NW
8
−23
−24
8 November, Mon
−23
−24
Feels like
−28
682 mmHg67%
2.2
m/s NW
9
−23
−24
9 November, Tue
−23
−24
Feels like
−28
684 mmHg63%
2.5
m/s NW
10
−23
−24
10 November, Wed
−23
−24
Feels like
−28
684 mmHg63%
2.2
m/s NW
11
−22
−24
11 November, Thu
−22
−24
Feels like
−27
686 mmHg57%
2.2
m/s NW
12
−22
−23
12 November, Fri
−22
−23
Feels like
−27
685 mmHg56%
2.5
m/s NW
13
−22
−23
13 November, Sat
−22
−23
Feels like
−26
686 mmHg62%
2.5
m/s NW
14
−22
−23
14 November, Sun
−22
−23
Feels like
−27
687 mmHg57%
2.5
m/s NW
15
−22
−23
15 November, Mon
−22
−23
Feels like
−27
686 mmHg60%
2.9
m/s NW
16
−22
−23
16 November, Tue
−22
−23
Feels like
−27
685 mmHg62%
2.7
m/s NW
17
−22
−23
17 November, Wed
−22
−23
Feels like
−28
685 mmHg63%
2.7
m/s NW
18
−21
−22
18 November, Thu
−21
−22
Feels like
−26
684 mmHg60%
1.8
m/s NW
19
−20
−21
19 November, Fri
−20
−21
Feels like
−25
683 mmHg61%
2.2
m/s NW
20
−20
−22
20 November, Sat
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
681 mmHg64%
2.2
m/s N
21
−22
−23
21 November, Sun
−22
−23
Feels like
−27
681 mmHg63%
2.7
m/s NW
22
−22
−22
22 November, Mon
−22
−22
Feels like
−27
681 mmHg63%
2.5
m/s NW
23
−21
−24
23 November, Tue
−21
−24
Feels like
−26
681 mmHg62%
2.5
m/s NW
24
−23
−25
24 November, Wed
−23
−25
Feels like
−28
682 mmHg64%
2.7
m/s NW
25
−24
−25
25 November, Thu
−24
−25
Feels like
−29
683 mmHg57%
2.4
m/s NW
26
−23
−25
26 November, Fri
−23
−25
Feels like
−28
682 mmHg50%
2.4
m/s NW
27
−24
−26
27 November, Sat
−24
−26
Feels like
−29
681 mmHg51%
2.2
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

14
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
1.9
m/s
WindNW
11
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)