Weather forecast in Artem in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−11
−14
27 December, Sun
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
751 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s N
0
28
−10
−12
28 December, Mon
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s N
0
29
−10
−12
29 December, Tue
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s N
0
30
−9
−12
30 December, Wed
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
747 mmHg72%
6
m/s N
0
31
−9
−12
31 December, Thu
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
747 mmHg72%
6
m/s N
0
1
−7
−12
1 January, Fri
−7
−12
Feels like
−14
748 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s N
0
2
−10
−13
2 January, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s N
0
3
−10
−12
3 January, Sun
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s N
0
4
−10
−13
4 January, Mon
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s N
0
5
−9
−11
5 January, Tue
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
751 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
0
6
−9
−12
6 January, Wed
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg68%
6
m/s N
0
7
−9
−11
7 January, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s N
0
8
−10
−12
8 January, Fri
−10
−12
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
0
9
−12
−15
9 January, Sat
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
751 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s N
0
10
−13
−16
10 January, Sun
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
751 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s N
0
11
−13
−15
11 January, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
751 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s N
0
12
−12
−16
12 January, Tue
−12
−16
Feels like
−19
750 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s N
0
13
−14
−16
13 January, Wed
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
752 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s N
0
14
−14
−17
14 January, Thu
−14
−17
Feels like
−21
753 mmHg67%
6
m/s N
0
15
−13
−16
15 January, Fri
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
754 mmHg68%
6
m/s N
0
16
−13
−15
16 January, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
754 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s N
0
17
−12
−14
17 January, Sun
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
755 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s N
0
18
−10
−12
18 January, Mon
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg73%
5
m/s N
0
19
−9
−12
19 January, Tue
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
752 mmHg74%
6
m/s N
0
20
−10
−13
20 January, Wed
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s N
0
21
−11
−14
21 January, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
754 mmHg72%
5
m/s N
0
22
−11
−13
22 January, Fri
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
752 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s N
0
23
−12
−13
23 January, Sat
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
751 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s N
0
24
−11
−13
24 January, Sun
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
748 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s N
0
25
−11
−12
25 January, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
750 mmHg68%
6
m/s N
0
26
−9
−11
26 January, Tue
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
751 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s N
0
27
−8
−10
27 January, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
0
28
−9
−12
28 January, Thu
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s N
0
29
−9
−12
29 January, Fri
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
753 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
0
30
−10
−13
30 January, Sat
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s N
0
31
−10
−12
31 January, Sun
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s N
0
1
−9
−11
1 February, Mon
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
753 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s N
0
2
−8
−11
2 February, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
0
3
−9
−11
3 February, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s N
0
4
−7
−10
4 February, Thu
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
749 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
0
5
−8
−11
5 February, Fri
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s N
0
6
−6
−9
6 February, Sat
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s N
0
Average data for 10 years

Artem January

25
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindN
6
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature