Weather forecast in Arica in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+23
+20
28 March, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s SW
+24
29
+23
+20
29 March, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
736 mmHg64%
4
m/s SW
+24
30
+23
+20
30 March, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
735 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s SW
+23
31
+22
+20
31 March, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SW
+24
1
+22
+19
1 April, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
732 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
+24
2
+22
+19
2 April, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s SW
+23
3
+22
+19
3 April, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s SW
+23
4
+22
+19
4 April, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
+23
5
+22
+19
5 April, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
+23
6
+22
+20
6 April, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
733 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
+23
7
+22
+19
7 April, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
733 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
+23
8
+22
+20
8 April, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SW
+23
9
+22
+19
9 April, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SW
+23
10
+22
+19
10 April, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
+23
11
+22
+19
11 April, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s SW
+23
12
+22
+19
12 April, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SW
+23
13
+23
+19
13 April, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s SW
+23
14
+22
+19
14 April, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s SW
+23
15
+22
+19
15 April, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s SW
+23
16
+22
+19
16 April, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
+23
17
+22
+19
17 April, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
+23
18
+22
+20
18 April, Sun
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s SW
+23
19
+22
+20
19 April, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
+22
20
+22
+19
20 April, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s SW
+23
21
+21
+19
21 April, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SW
+22
22
+22
+19
22 April, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SW
+22
23
+22
+19
23 April, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
734 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
+22
24
+22
+19
24 April, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
+22
25
+22
+19
25 April, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s SW
+22
26
+21
+19
26 April, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s SW
+22
27
+21
+18
27 April, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s SW
+22
28
+21
+19
28 April, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s SW
+22
29
+21
+18
29 April, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s SW
+22
30
+21
+19
30 April, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SW
+22
1
+22
+19
1 May, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+21
734 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
+22
Average data for 10 years

Arica April

19
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
3
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+23
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April