Monthly weather forecast in Ardatov

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
+22
+17
20 June, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s NW
21
+21
+17
21 June, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s N
22
+21
+17
22 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg69%
5
m/s NW
23
June
+34
+19
23 June, Wed
+34
+19
Feels like
+34
751 mmHg44%
1.3
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+18
24
+35
+19
24 June, Thu
+35
+19
Feels like
+35
749 mmHg42%
1
m/s N
Climate normal
+23
+20
25
+36
+20
25 June, Fri
+36
+20
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg42%
1.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+24
+19
26
+35
+20
26 June, Sat
+35
+20
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg46%
1.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+20
27
+33
+20
27 June, Sun
+33
+20
Feels like
+33
744 mmHg53%
1.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+22
+18
28
+31
+19
28 June, Mon
+31
+19
Feels like
+31
743 mmHg59%
0.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+17
29
+27
+17
29 June, Tue
+27
+17
Feels like
+28
742 mmHg71%
0.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+22
+17
30
+25
+16
30 June, Wed
+25
+16
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg66%
0.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+22
+18
1 July
+23
+17
1 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg69%
0.5
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+19
2
+26
+15
2 July, Fri
+26
+15
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg63%
0.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+23
+18
Average data for 10 years
3
+23
+20
3 July, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s N
4
+23
+19
4 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg63%
5
m/s N
5
+21
+17
5 July, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
742 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s NW
6
+23
+18
6 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg60%
5.5
m/s SW
7
+22
+18
7 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s W
8
+22
+18
8 July, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s S
9
+23
+19
9 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg67%
5
m/s N
10
+24
+19
10 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
11
+23
+19
11 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s NW
12
+25
+20
12 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
744 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s W
13
+26
+21
13 July, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s SE
14
+26
+21
14 July, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
746 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s N
15
+27
+22
15 July, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
746 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
16
+27
+22
16 July, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
745 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s W
17
+24
+19
17 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
745 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
18
+25
+20
18 July, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
745 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s E
19
+25
+20
19 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s SE
20
+23
+18
20 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s S
21
+22
+18
21 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
22
+23
+19
22 July, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s N
23
+25
+20
23 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s NW
24
+25
+20
24 July, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindN
47
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)