May weather forecast in Ararat

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+18
+13
1 May, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg47%
3.2
m/s S
2
+17
+13
2 May, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg50%
3
m/s S
3
+17
+12
3 May, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg50%
2.7
m/s S
4
+18
+13
4 May, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
652 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s S
5
+17
+13
5 May, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
652 mmHg55%
2.9
m/s S
6
+17
+12
6 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
652 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s SW
7
+17
+13
7 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
652 mmHg52%
2.5
m/s S
8
+18
+14
8 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
653 mmHg49%
3.2
m/s W
9
+17
+13
9 May, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg55%
3
m/s S
10
+18
+13
10 May, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
654 mmHg52%
3.2
m/s S
11
+19
+14
11 May, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
654 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s S
12
+18
+14
12 May, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
653 mmHg50%
3
m/s S
13
+17
+12
13 May, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
653 mmHg51%
3.2
m/s SE
14
+18
+13
14 May, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
653 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s W
15
+20
+15
15 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
654 mmHg49%
3
m/s W
16
+20
+17
16 May, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
654 mmHg50%
2.7
m/s SW
17
+22
+17
17 May, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
654 mmHg41%
3.4
m/s SW
18
+21
+15
18 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
654 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s E
19
+21
+15
19 May, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s S
20
+20
+14
20 May, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
653 mmHg47%
3.2
m/s SW
21
+21
+16
21 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
654 mmHg49%
3
m/s W
22
+21
+16
22 May, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
654 mmHg46%
3.2
m/s S
23
+22
+17
23 May, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
653 mmHg44%
3.4
m/s SW
24
+21
+17
24 May, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s W
25
+22
+16
25 May, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
653 mmHg43%
2.9
m/s E
26
+22
+16
26 May, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
652 mmHg44%
3.4
m/s S
27
+21
+15
27 May, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
653 mmHg43%
3
m/s SW
28
+22
+18
28 May, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
653 mmHg44%
3.4
m/s SW
29
+23
+18
29 May, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
654 mmHg44%
3.2
m/s NW
30
+23
+18
30 May, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
654 mmHg37%
3.4
m/s N
31
+24
+19
31 May, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
654 mmHg37%
2.9
m/s SW
1
+24
+18
1 June, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
653 mmHg40%
3.5
m/s SW
2
+24
+20
2 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
653 mmHg38%
3.2
m/s S
3
+25
+20
3 June, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
654 mmHg36%
4.3
m/s E
4
+26
+21
4 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
654 mmHg36%
3.2
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Ararat May

16
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
14
cloudy days
47
%
air humidity
2
m/s
WindS
18
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May