Weather forecast in Arad in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+34
+23
27 June, Sun
+34
+23
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg41%
4
m/s NW
28
+34
+23
28 June, Mon
+34
+23
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg40%
3.7
m/s NW
29
+34
+22
29 June, Tue
+34
+22
Feels like
+35
720 mmHg43%
3.9
m/s NW
30
+34
+22
30 June, Wed
+34
+22
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s NW
1
+34
+22
1 July, Thu
+34
+22
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s NW
2
+34
+22
2 July, Fri
+34
+22
Feels like
+36
719 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s NW
3
+34
+23
3 July, Sat
+34
+23
Feels like
+36
719 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s NW
4
+34
+22
4 July, Sun
+34
+22
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NW
5
+34
+22
5 July, Mon
+34
+22
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s NW
6
+34
+23
6 July, Tue
+34
+23
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s NW
7
+34
+22
7 July, Wed
+34
+22
Feels like
+36
720 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s NW
8
+34
+23
8 July, Thu
+34
+23
Feels like
+37
720 mmHg44%
3.4
m/s NW
9
+35
+23
9 July, Fri
+35
+23
Feels like
+37
720 mmHg40%
3.2
m/s NW
10
+35
+24
10 July, Sat
+35
+24
Feels like
+37
720 mmHg41%
3.5
m/s NW
11
+35
+24
11 July, Sun
+35
+24
Feels like
+38
720 mmHg41%
3.7
m/s NW
12
+35
+24
12 July, Mon
+35
+24
Feels like
+38
719 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s NW
13
+35
+24
13 July, Tue
+35
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg43%
3.9
m/s NW
14
+35
+23
14 July, Wed
+35
+23
Feels like
+37
720 mmHg44%
3.2
m/s NW
15
+35
+24
15 July, Thu
+35
+24
Feels like
+37
720 mmHg40%
3.4
m/s NW
16
+35
+24
16 July, Fri
+35
+24
Feels like
+37
720 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s NW
17
+34
+24
17 July, Sat
+34
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg44%
3.7
m/s NW
18
+34
+24
18 July, Sun
+34
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s NW
19
+34
+23
19 July, Mon
+34
+23
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg49%
3.4
m/s NW
20
+34
+24
20 July, Tue
+34
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s W
21
+35
+24
21 July, Wed
+35
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s NW
22
+35
+24
22 July, Thu
+35
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s NW
23
+35
+24
23 July, Fri
+35
+24
Feels like
+37
719 mmHg41%
3.9
m/s NW
24
+35
+24
24 July, Sat
+35
+24
Feels like
+38
719 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s NW
25
+36
+24
25 July, Sun
+36
+24
Feels like
+38
720 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s NW
26
+35
+24
26 July, Mon
+35
+24
Feels like
+38
720 mmHg41%
3.5
m/s NW
27
+34
+24
27 July, Tue
+34
+24
Feels like
+37
720 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s NW
28
+35
+24
28 July, Wed
+35
+24
Feels like
+38
719 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s NW
29
+35
+23
29 July, Thu
+35
+23
Feels like
+38
719 mmHg46%
3.4
m/s NW
30
+35
+24
30 July, Fri
+35
+24
Feels like
+39
719 mmHg49%
3
m/s W
31
+36
+25
31 July, Sat
+36
+25
Feels like
+40
719 mmHg43%
3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Arad July

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
44
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindNW
0
mm of precipitation

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July