October weather forecast in Aquiraz

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+28
+26
25 September, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg64%
9.3
m/s E
+27
26
+28
+26
26 September, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg64%
9.1
m/s E
+27
27
+28
+26
27 September, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg67%
8.8
m/s E
+27
28
+28
+26
28 September, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg67%
9.1
m/s E
+27
29
+28
+26
29 September, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg64%
9.3
m/s E
+27
30
+28
+26
30 September, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg67%
9
m/s E
+27
1
+28
+26
1 October, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg64%
9.3
m/s E
+27
2
+28
+26
2 October, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg64%
9.3
m/s E
+27
3
+28
+26
3 October, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg64%
9.5
m/s E
+27
4
+29
+26
4 October, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg63%
9.6
m/s E
+27
5
+28
+26
5 October, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg63%
9.1
m/s E
+27
6
+28
+26
6 October, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg64%
9
m/s E
+27
7
+28
+26
7 October, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg64%
8.6
m/s E
+27
8
+28
+26
8 October, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg66%
9.1
m/s E
+27
9
+28
+26
9 October, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg66%
9.1
m/s E
+27
10
+28
+27
10 October, Mon
+28
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg68%
10.3
m/s E
+27
11
+28
+26
11 October, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg64%
9.5
m/s E
+27
12
+28
+27
12 October, Wed
+28
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg63%
10
m/s E
+27
13
+29
+27
13 October, Thu
+29
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg66%
9.8
m/s E
+27
14
+28
+27
14 October, Fri
+28
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
9.8
m/s E
+27
15
+29
+27
15 October, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg64%
9.8
m/s E
+27
16
+29
+26
16 October, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg66%
9
m/s E
+27
17
+28
+26
17 October, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
9.1
m/s E
+27
18
+28
+26
18 October, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s E
+27
19
+28
+26
19 October, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s E
+27
20
+28
+26
20 October, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg68%
9.1
m/s E
+27
21
+28
+26
21 October, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
8.6
m/s E
+27
22
+29
+26
22 October, Sat
+29
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg66%
9.1
m/s E
+27
23
+28
+26
23 October, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg66%
9.3
m/s E
+27
24
+28
+26
24 October, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg66%
9.3
m/s E
+27
25
+28
+26
25 October, Tue
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
9.1
m/s E
+27
26
+28
+26
26 October, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg68%
9
m/s E
+27
27
+28
+26
27 October, Thu
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
9.1
m/s E
+27
28
+28
+26
28 October, Fri
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s E
+28
29
+28
+26
29 October, Sat
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
8.6
m/s E
+28
30
+28
+26
30 October, Sun
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
9
m/s E
+28
31
+28
+26
31 October, Mon
+28
+26
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg64%
9
m/s E
+28
1
+29
+26
1 November, Tue
+29
+26
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg66%
8.8
m/s E
+28
2
+28
+26
2 November, Wed
+28
+26
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s E
+28
3
+28
+27
3 November, Thu
+28
+27
Feels like
+28
756 mmHg68%
8.8
m/s E
+28
4
+28
+27
4 November, Fri
+28
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
9.1
m/s E
+28
5
+28
+27
5 November, Sat
+28
+27
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg67%
9.3
m/s E
+28
Average data for 10 years

Aquiraz October

19
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
8.1
m/s
WindE
6
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+27
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October