August weather forecast in Anqing

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+33
+28
31 July, Sun
+33
+28
Feels like
+39
753 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s S
1
+33
+27
1 August, Mon
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
754 mmHg70%
4.1
m/s S
2
+32
+27
2 August, Tue
+32
+27
Feels like
+37
754 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s S
3
+32
+27
3 August, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+37
754 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s NE
4
+34
+28
4 August, Thu
+34
+28
Feels like
+40
753 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s NE
5
+33
+28
5 August, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+40
754 mmHg73%
4
m/s NE
6
+33
+27
6 August, Sat
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
754 mmHg75%
4
m/s NE
7
+32
+26
7 August, Sun
+32
+26
Feels like
+37
753 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
8
+30
+26
8 August, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s NE
9
+31
+26
9 August, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+36
752 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s N
10
+31
+26
10 August, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+36
754 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s N
11
+32
+26
11 August, Thu
+32
+26
Feels like
+39
754 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s N
12
+31
+27
12 August, Fri
+31
+27
Feels like
+37
754 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s S
13
+32
+27
13 August, Sat
+32
+27
Feels like
+38
755 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
14
+33
+27
14 August, Sun
+33
+27
Feels like
+40
755 mmHg74%
3
m/s SW
15
+32
+27
15 August, Mon
+32
+27
Feels like
+38
755 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
16
+32
+26
16 August, Tue
+32
+26
Feels like
+38
755 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s N
17
+32
+27
17 August, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+39
756 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SW
18
+33
+27
18 August, Thu
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
756 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SW
19
+32
+27
19 August, Fri
+32
+27
Feels like
+38
756 mmHg74%
3
m/s NW
20
+33
+27
20 August, Sat
+33
+27
Feels like
+39
755 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s NE
21
+32
+27
21 August, Sun
+32
+27
Feels like
+38
755 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s NE
22
+30
+26
22 August, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+35
756 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NE
23
+30
+25
23 August, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg76%
4
m/s NE
24
+29
+25
24 August, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s NE
25
+29
+24
25 August, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s N
26
+30
+24
26 August, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s N
27
+30
+25
27 August, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
757 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s N
28
+30
+25
28 August, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s NE
29
+28
+24
29 August, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s NE
30
+28
+23
30 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s NE
31
+28
+23
31 August, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s N
1
+29
+23
1 September, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg76%
4
m/s NE
2
+30
+23
2 September, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
758 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s NE
3
+28
+23
3 September, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Anqing August

8
sunny days
19
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindNE
128
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August