March weather forecast in Anninskiye Mineralnye Vody

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−13
−16
27 February, Sun
−13
−16
Feels like
−18
725 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s W
28
−13
−16
28 February, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
726 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s NW
1
−12
−15
1 March, Tue
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
724 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s NW
2
−13
−16
2 March, Wed
−13
−16
Feels like
−18
725 mmHg83%
4
m/s NW
3
−12
−14
3 March, Thu
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
726 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s NW
4
−10
−13
4 March, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
727 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s NW
5
−9
−11
5 March, Sat
−9
−11
Feels like
−14
726 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s W
6
−7
−9
6 March, Sun
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
722 mmHg88%
4.4
m/s N
7
−8
−11
7 March, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
721 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s NW
8
−8
−10
8 March, Tue
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
724 mmHg88%
4.1
m/s NW
9
−8
−10
9 March, Wed
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
723 mmHg88%
5
m/s N
10
−8
−10
10 March, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
723 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s N
11
−7
−10
11 March, Fri
−7
−10
Feels like
−12
724 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s NW
12
−7
−10
12 March, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
724 mmHg88%
4.8
m/s NW
13
−7
−9
13 March, Sun
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
724 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s W
14
−8
−10
14 March, Mon
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
723 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
15
−7
−10
15 March, Tue
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
722 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s NW
16
−6
−9
16 March, Wed
−6
−9
Feels like
−11
722 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s NW
17
−6
−9
17 March, Thu
−6
−9
Feels like
−10
721 mmHg87%
5
m/s NW
18
−7
−10
18 March, Fri
−7
−10
Feels like
−12
721 mmHg87%
5
m/s NW
19
−7
−10
19 March, Sat
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
719 mmHg85%
6
m/s NW
20
−7
−10
20 March, Sun
−7
−10
Feels like
−13
719 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s NW
21
−7
−9
21 March, Mon
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
721 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s NW
22
−5
−6
22 March, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
722 mmHg91%
6.5
m/s NW
23
−4
−7
23 March, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
724 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s NW
24
−4
−6
24 March, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
725 mmHg88%
4
m/s NW
25
−4
−5
25 March, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
725 mmHg88%
4.3
m/s NW
26
−3
−5
26 March, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
724 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s N
27
−3
−5
27 March, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
725 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s N
28
−3
−5
28 March, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
726 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s NW
29
−3
−5
29 March, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
727 mmHg91%
3.7
m/s W
30
−3
−5
30 March, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−7
724 mmHg91%
3.7
m/s NW
31
−3
−5
31 March, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
723 mmHg91%
4
m/s N
1
−4
−7
1 April, Fri
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
722 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s N
2
−4
−6
2 April, Sat
−4
−6
Feels like
−8
724 mmHg87%
4
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Anninskiye Mineralnye Vody March

3
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNW
57
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)