December weather forecast in Anninskiye Mineralnye Vody

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−13
−15
27 November, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
724 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NW
28
−13
−15
28 November, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
722 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s NW
29
−15
−18
29 November, Tue
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
723 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
30
−17
−18
30 November, Wed
−17
−18
Feels like
−23
724 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s W
1
−15
−16
1 December, Thu
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
724 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
2
−14
−15
2 December, Fri
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
723 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
3
−14
−15
3 December, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
722 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s NW
4
−13
−13
4 December, Sun
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
722 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s N
5
−11
−14
5 December, Mon
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
723 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s NW
6
−16
−18
6 December, Tue
−16
−18
Feels like
−21
724 mmHg82%
4
m/s W
7
−17
−18
7 December, Wed
−17
−18
Feels like
−22
726 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
8
−17
−18
8 December, Thu
−17
−18
Feels like
−22
723 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s W
9
−16
−16
9 December, Fri
−16
−16
Feels like
−21
724 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s W
10
−14
−16
10 December, Sat
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
724 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s NW
11
−15
−18
11 December, Sun
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
721 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
12
−18
−20
12 December, Mon
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
723 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s W
13
−19
−20
13 December, Tue
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
725 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s W
14
−18
−19
14 December, Wed
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
725 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s NW
15
−19
−20
15 December, Thu
−19
−20
Feels like
−24
724 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s NW
16
−17
−19
16 December, Fri
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
723 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s NW
17
−18
−20
17 December, Sat
−18
−20
Feels like
−23
723 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s W
18
−19
−22
18 December, Sun
−19
−22
Feels like
−24
724 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s W
19
−20
−21
19 December, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−25
725 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
20
−18
−19
20 December, Tue
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
725 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s NW
21
−18
−20
21 December, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
725 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
22
−18
−20
22 December, Thu
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
726 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s W
23
−18
−19
23 December, Fri
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
725 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s NW
24
−18
−20
24 December, Sat
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
724 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s NW
25
−18
−20
25 December, Sun
−18
−20
Feels like
−25
722 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s NW
26
−18
−19
26 December, Mon
−18
−19
Feels like
−25
722 mmHg77%
6
m/s NW
27
−17
−17
27 December, Tue
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
722 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s NW
28
−14
−15
28 December, Wed
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
723 mmHg83%
5
m/s NW
29
−14
−15
29 December, Thu
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
725 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s NW
30
−15
−16
30 December, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
725 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s N
31
−15
−16
31 December, Sat
−15
−16
Feels like
−20
725 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Anninskiye Mineralnye Vody December

5
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
61
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)