Weather forecast in Annapolis in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+7
+5
27 December, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
763 mmHg64%
6.6
m/s W
+7
28
+6
+4
28 December, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
764 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
+7
29
+5
+3
29 December, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
764 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s NW
+7
30
+8
+3
30 December, Wed
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
765 mmHg62%
7
m/s W
+8
31
+8
+3
31 December, Thu
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
765 mmHg62%
7
m/s W
+8
1
+7
+2
1 January, Fri
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
764 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s W
+7
2
+4
+3
2 January, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−2
763 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s NW
+6
3
+2
0
3 January, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−5
765 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NW
+5
4
+5
−1
4 January, Mon
+5
−1
Feels like
−1
764 mmHg61%
5.9
m/s W
+6
5
+3
+1
5 January, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
765 mmHg58%
5.9
m/s NW
+6
6
+5
+2
6 January, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
0
762 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
+6
7
+3
+1
7 January, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
762 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s NW
+6
8
+3
0
8 January, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−3
765 mmHg64%
6.3
m/s W
+5
9
+4
0
9 January, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
−2
768 mmHg64%
5.8
m/s W
+5
10
+4
+1
10 January, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
0
768 mmHg66%
5
m/s NW
+5
11
+6
+2
11 January, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
764 mmHg73%
5
m/s SW
+6
12
+7
+4
12 January, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
762 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s W
+6
13
+5
+4
13 January, Wed
+5
+4
Feels like
0
766 mmHg66%
6
m/s NW
+5
14
+5
+2
14 January, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
0
766 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s W
+5
15
+4
+2
15 January, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
765 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NW
+5
16
+4
+1
16 January, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
766 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NW
+5
17
+4
+1
17 January, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
0
764 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SE
+5
18
+4
+4
18 January, Mon
+4
+4
Feels like
−2
761 mmHg67%
7
m/s NW
+5
19
+5
+1
19 January, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
+5
20
+3
+2
20 January, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
762 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
+4
21
+2
0
21 January, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
764 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s N
+4
22
0
−2
22 January, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−6
764 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
+4
23
+2
−1
23 January, Sat
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
762 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s N
+4
24
+2
0
24 January, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−3
763 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s NW
+4
25
+4
0
25 January, Mon
+4
0
Feels like
−1
762 mmHg67%
6
m/s SW
+4
26
+4
+2
26 January, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
761 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NW
+4
27
+4
+2
27 January, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
763 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NW
+4
28
+4
0
28 January, Thu
+4
0
Feels like
−1
763 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
+4
29
+3
0
29 January, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
763 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s W
+4
30
+4
+1
30 January, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
763 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s W
+4
31
+5
0
31 January, Sun
+5
0
Feels like
−1
765 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s W
+4
1
+7
+3
1 February, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
764 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
+4
2
+7
+3
2 February, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NW
+5
3
+4
+2
3 February, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
0
766 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s NW
+4
4
+4
+2
4 February, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
0
767 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s NW
+4
5
+4
+2
5 February, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
763 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s NW
+4
6
+6
+1
6 February, Sat
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
764 mmHg62%
6
m/s W
+5
Average data for 10 years

Annapolis January

11
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindNW
62
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in January