Monthly weather forecast in Amsterdam

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
+16
+11
9 May, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg68%
6
m/s S
10
May
+17
+11
10 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+12
11
+17
+11
11 May, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+15
+12
12
+15
+8
12 May, Wed
+15
+8
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
Climate normal
+15
+12
13
+17
+9
13 May, Thu
+17
+9
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg70%
2.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+15
+11
14
+15
+8
14 May, Fri
+15
+8
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg71%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
+14
+10
15
+15
+9
15 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg64%
2.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+10
16
+14
+9
16 May, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg71%
3.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+14
+11
17
+15
+10
17 May, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg70%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+11
18
+14
+10
18 May, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg72%
3.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+11
19
+14
+9
19 May, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg72%
4.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+16
+11
Average data for 10 years
20
+16
+11
20 May, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NW
21
+17
+13
21 May, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s W
22
+17
+13
22 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
23
+17
+13
23 May, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NW
24
+17
+12
24 May, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
764 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
25
+16
+13
25 May, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NE
26
+17
+12
26 May, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
27
+17
+13
27 May, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s W
28
+17
+13
28 May, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg75%
6
m/s S
29
+17
+13
29 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s NW
30
+17
+13
30 May, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
762 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s NW
31
+17
+12
31 May, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg70%
5
m/s NW
1 June
+18
+13
1 June, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
764 mmHg69%
6
m/s N
2
+17
+13
2 June, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg67%
6
m/s N
3
+17
+13
3 June, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg73%
5
m/s N
4
+18
+13
4 June, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s N
5
+17
+14
5 June, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
6
+19
+13
6 June, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
7
+19
+13
7 June, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s N
8
+18
+14
8 June, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s W
9
+18
+14
9 June, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s W
10
+18
+14
10 June, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
11
+18
+14
11 June, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg67%
5.8
m/s W
12
+17
+14
12 June, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindW
32
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)