Weather forecast in Amguema in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−6
−9
31 October, Sun
−6
−9
Feels like
−13
746 mmHg87%
6
m/s NE
1
−8
−8
1 November, Mon
−8
−8
Feels like
−13
746 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s NE
2
−9
−9
2 November, Tue
−9
−9
Feels like
−15
746 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s NE
3
−10
−10
3 November, Wed
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s N
4
−10
−11
4 November, Thu
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
747 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s N
5
−10
−11
5 November, Fri
−10
−11
Feels like
−16
745 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s N
6
−11
−12
6 November, Sat
−11
−12
Feels like
−17
744 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
7
−11
−13
7 November, Sun
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
740 mmHg83%
7.1
m/s NE
8
−11
−13
8 November, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
740 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s N
9
−12
−14
9 November, Tue
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
744 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NW
10
−11
−13
10 November, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
743 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s N
11
−13
−14
11 November, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
744 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s N
12
−13
−14
12 November, Fri
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
748 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s N
13
−15
−17
13 November, Sat
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s N
14
−14
−16
14 November, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s SW
15
−13
−16
15 November, Mon
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
755 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s S
16
−13
−15
16 November, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s S
17
−12
−15
17 November, Wed
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
751 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s E
18
−13
−13
18 November, Thu
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
751 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s NE
19
−12
−14
19 November, Fri
−12
−14
Feels like
−17
748 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
20
−13
−12
20 November, Sat
−13
−12
Feels like
−19
747 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
21
−15
−15
21 November, Sun
−15
−15
Feels like
−21
748 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
22
−16
−17
22 November, Mon
−16
−17
Feels like
−21
748 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s N
23
−15
−17
23 November, Tue
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
747 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s N
24
−16
−16
24 November, Wed
−16
−16
Feels like
−22
747 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s NE
25
−16
−17
25 November, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
748 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s N
26
−17
−17
26 November, Fri
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
747 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s N
27
−16
−18
27 November, Sat
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
748 mmHg79%
5
m/s N
28
−14
−16
28 November, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
749 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s NE
29
−15
−15
29 November, Mon
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
749 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s NE
30
−16
−17
30 November, Tue
−16
−17
Feels like
−23
749 mmHg79%
6
m/s NE
1
−17
−17
1 December, Wed
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
750 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NE
2
−15
−17
2 December, Thu
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
752 mmHg80%
7
m/s N
3
−14
−16
3 December, Fri
−14
−16
Feels like
−22
754 mmHg77%
8
m/s N
4
−15
−15
4 December, Sat
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
754 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Amguema November

7
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindN
36
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)