August weather forecast in Ambato

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+13
+5
31 July, Sun
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg61%
6.6
m/s E
1
+12
+5
1 August, Mon
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s E
2
+12
+5
2 August, Tue
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg60%
6.4
m/s E
3
+13
+5
3 August, Wed
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s E
4
+12
+4
4 August, Thu
+12
+4
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg57%
6.5
m/s E
5
+13
+5
5 August, Fri
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg57%
7.4
m/s E
6
+13
+4
6 August, Sat
+13
+4
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg56%
7
m/s E
7
+13
+5
7 August, Sun
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg54%
6.4
m/s E
8
+12
+5
8 August, Mon
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg58%
6.4
m/s E
9
+13
+5
9 August, Tue
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg57%
6.1
m/s E
10
+12
+4
10 August, Wed
+12
+4
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg60%
6.6
m/s E
11
+13
+5
11 August, Thu
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg57%
6
m/s E
12
+13
+6
12 August, Fri
+13
+6
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg52%
6.1
m/s E
13
+13
+5
13 August, Sat
+13
+5
Feels like
+8
524 mmHg52%
6.4
m/s E
14
+12
+5
14 August, Sun
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg56%
6.1
m/s E
15
+13
+5
15 August, Mon
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg54%
6.1
m/s E
16
+13
+5
16 August, Tue
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg54%
6.1
m/s E
17
+12
+5
17 August, Wed
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
524 mmHg58%
5.8
m/s E
18
+13
+5
18 August, Thu
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg58%
5.8
m/s E
19
+13
+5
19 August, Fri
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s E
20
+12
+5
20 August, Sat
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s E
21
+13
+5
21 August, Sun
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg55%
6.5
m/s E
22
+13
+6
22 August, Mon
+13
+6
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg56%
6
m/s E
23
+13
+6
23 August, Tue
+13
+6
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg55%
6.3
m/s E
24
+13
+5
24 August, Wed
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
524 mmHg51%
6.3
m/s E
25
+13
+5
25 August, Thu
+13
+5
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg55%
6.5
m/s E
26
+12
+5
26 August, Fri
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
524 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s E
27
+12
+5
27 August, Sat
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
524 mmHg57%
7
m/s E
28
+12
+5
28 August, Sun
+12
+5
Feels like
+7
524 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s E
29
+11
+5
29 August, Mon
+11
+5
Feels like
+7
524 mmHg62%
6
m/s E
30
+10
+4
30 August, Tue
+10
+4
Feels like
+6
525 mmHg57%
6
m/s E
31
+12
+5
31 August, Wed
+12
+5
Feels like
+7
525 mmHg57%
6.6
m/s E
1
+12
+5
1 September, Thu
+12
+5
Feels like
+8
525 mmHg60%
6.5
m/s E
2
+13
+5
2 September, Fri
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s E
3
+13
+5
3 September, Sat
+13
+5
Feels like
+9
525 mmHg57%
6.6
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Ambato August

5
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
25
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindE
12
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August