Weather forecast in Altdorf in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+5
+1
28 March, Sun
+5
+1
Feels like
+1
664 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s S
29
+5
+2
29 March, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
664 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s S
30
+6
+2
30 March, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
664 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
31
+5
+2
31 March, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
666 mmHg82%
5
m/s SW
1
+5
+1
1 April, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
2
+6
+2
2 April, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s S
3
+5
+3
3 April, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
665 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
4
+4
+2
4 April, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
0
667 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s NE
5
+6
+2
5 April, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
667 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s E
6
+6
+2
6 April, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
667 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s SE
7
+5
+3
7 April, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg82%
4
m/s W
8
+6
+2
8 April, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
667 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s E
9
+7
+3
9 April, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
666 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s SE
10
+8
+3
10 April, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
664 mmHg74%
5
m/s S
11
+7
+4
11 April, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
664 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s SW
12
+6
+2
12 April, Mon
+6
+2
Feels like
+3
666 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NW
13
+7
+3
13 April, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
666 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s N
14
+6
+3
14 April, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
15
+6
+3
15 April, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg80%
5
m/s E
16
+6
+3
16 April, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
666 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s N
17
+5
+3
17 April, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
665 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s N
18
+4
+1
18 April, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
+1
664 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s NE
19
+6
+1
19 April, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
+2
665 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
20
+7
+3
20 April, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+4
666 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s SE
21
+8
+4
21 April, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
666 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s S
22
+7
+4
22 April, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
666 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s NW
23
+8
+4
23 April, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+6
666 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s S
24
+8
+5
24 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
666 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
25
+7
+4
25 April, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
665 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s S
26
+5
+4
26 April, Mon
+5
+4
Feels like
+2
663 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s SE
27
+5
+3
27 April, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
+2
665 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s NE
28
+7
+2
28 April, Wed
+7
+2
Feels like
+4
665 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s S
29
+8
+4
29 April, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
664 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s S
30
+8
+4
30 April, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+5
664 mmHg83%
5
m/s S
1
+7
+4
1 May, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
666 mmHg88%
4.3
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Altdorf April

4
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSE
177
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April