October weather forecast in Altajskoe

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+13
+10
25 September, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
732 mmHg54%
6.1
m/s SE
26
+12
+8
26 September, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+7
731 mmHg61%
6.8
m/s SE
27
+11
+7
27 September, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
731 mmHg62%
7
m/s NW
28
+12
+8
28 September, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
733 mmHg54%
5.5
m/s W
29
+14
+10
29 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
732 mmHg50%
5
m/s SW
30
+13
+10
30 September, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
730 mmHg52%
6
m/s SW
1
+13
+9
1 October, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
730 mmHg55%
5.8
m/s SW
2
+10
+7
2 October, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+4
729 mmHg63%
7.4
m/s W
3
+8
+5
3 October, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+2
729 mmHg62%
7.1
m/s W
4
+6
+3
4 October, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
0
733 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s W
5
+8
+5
5 October, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
735 mmHg67%
6
m/s W
6
+9
+5
6 October, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
734 mmHg62%
6
m/s SW
7
+8
+5
7 October, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
734 mmHg63%
7
m/s W
8
+10
+6
8 October, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
736 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
9
+9
+6
9 October, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
736 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s W
10
+9
+6
10 October, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
735 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
11
+9
+5
11 October, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
733 mmHg61%
6
m/s SW
12
+9
+5
12 October, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
733 mmHg60%
7.3
m/s SW
13
+9
+6
13 October, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+2
732 mmHg57%
7.4
m/s SW
14
+9
+5
14 October, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
731 mmHg63%
6.3
m/s SW
15
+7
+4
15 October, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
733 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s W
16
+6
+4
16 October, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
733 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
17
+6
+3
17 October, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
0
732 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s W
18
+5
+2
18 October, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
0
732 mmHg76%
6.4
m/s W
19
+5
+2
19 October, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
734 mmHg76%
7.4
m/s SW
20
+5
+2
20 October, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
733 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s SW
21
+2
−1
21 October, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
734 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s W
22
+2
+1
22 October, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
735 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s SW
23
+2
−2
23 October, Sun
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
735 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
24
0
−2
24 October, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−7
735 mmHg76%
7.4
m/s W
25
0
−3
25 October, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−6
736 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s W
26
0
−2
26 October, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−6
736 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
27
+1
−1
27 October, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
735 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
28
+1
−1
28 October, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
736 mmHg75%
7
m/s SW
29
+2
+1
29 October, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
735 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SW
30
+3
+1
30 October, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
733 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s SW
31
+3
+1
31 October, Mon
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
734 mmHg80%
6.1
m/s SW
1
+3
0
1 November, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−3
733 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s SW
2
+2
+1
2 November, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s SW
3
+2
0
3 November, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s SW
4
+1
−1
4 November, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−7
731 mmHg85%
9
m/s SW
5
0
−1
5 November, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−7
732 mmHg86%
8.1
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Altajskoe October

7
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindSW
27
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)