Weather forecast in Almetyevsk in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+12
+9
26 September, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
27
+11
+8
27 September, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SW
28
+11
+7
28 September, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg77%
6
m/s SW
29
+10
+7
29 September, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+5
749 mmHg79%
6
m/s SW
30
+8
+5
30 September, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s W
1
+7
+5
1 October, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s SW
2
+7
+5
2 October, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s W
3
+6
+4
3 October, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
754 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s NW
4
+9
+6
4 October, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
5
+9
+6
5 October, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s SW
6
+7
+6
6 October, Wed
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s SW
7
+9
+7
7 October, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg83%
6
m/s SW
8
+10
+7
8 October, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
9
+9
+6
9 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SW
10
+8
+5
10 October, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s SW
11
+7
+5
11 October, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
12
+8
+6
12 October, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
13
+8
+5
13 October, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s SW
14
+7
+4
14 October, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
15
+6
+4
15 October, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
751 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
16
+5
+4
16 October, Sat
+5
+4
Feels like
0
753 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s W
17
+5
+3
17 October, Sun
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
754 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s SW
18
+6
+4
18 October, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
753 mmHg85%
6.8
m/s SW
19
+5
+2
19 October, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
0
754 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s W
20
+3
+2
20 October, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s SW
21
+4
+1
21 October, Thu
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg83%
5
m/s W
22
+1
0
22 October, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg77%
5
m/s W
23
+1
0
23 October, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−4
758 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s W
24
+1
0
24 October, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s NW
25
+1
−1
25 October, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s W
26
+2
0
26 October, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s SW
27
+2
+1
27 October, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s SW
28
+3
+1
28 October, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s SW
29
+4
+2
29 October, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
30
+3
0
30 October, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
31
+2
0
31 October, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s SW
1
+2
0
1 November, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
751 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s SW
2
+1
0
2 November, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s W
3
+1
−1
3 November, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s W
4
0
−1
4 November, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
751 mmHg87%
7
m/s SW
5
0
−1
5 November, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−6
752 mmHg87%
6.9
m/s W
6
0
−1
6 November, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Almetyevsk October

2
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindSW
59
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you